author Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 10:38:09 -0700
changeset 2520 ceec631e74d1
parent 172 093198acf7d4
child 2158 bbf95c342386
permissions -rw-r--r--
Close of build 10.
  Copyright Notice
   Last update: 15:19 UTC Sunday, March 02, 2008
   The following copyright notice applies to all files collectively
   called the Network Time Protocol Version 4 Distribution. Unless
   specifically declared otherwise in an individual file, this notice
   applies as if the text was explicitly included in the file.
*                                                                     *
* Copyright (c) University of Delaware 1992-2009                      *
*                                                                     *
* Permission to use, copy, modify, and distribute this software and   *
* its documentation for any purpose with or without fee is hereby     *
* granted, provided that the above copyright notice appears in all    *
* copies and that both the copyright notice and this permission       *
* notice appear in supporting documentation, and that the name        *
* University of Delaware not be used in advertising or publicity      *
* pertaining to distribution of the software without specific,        *
* written prior permission. The University of Delaware makes no       *
* representations about the suitability this software for any         *
* purpose. It is provided "as is" without express or implied          *
* warranty.                                                           *
*                                                                     *

   The following individuals contributed in part to the Network Time
   Protocol Distribution Version 4 and are acknowledged as authors of
   this work.
    1. [1]Mark Andrews <[email protected]> Leitch atomic clock
    2. [2]Bernd Altmeier <[email protected]> hopf Elektronik serial
       line and PCI-bus devices
    3. [3]Viraj Bais <[email protected]> and [4]Clayton Kirkwood
       <[email protected]> port to WindowsNT 3.5
    4. [5]Michael Barone <michael,[email protected]> GPSVME fixes
    5. [6]Jean-Francois Boudreault
       <[email protected]>IPv6 support
    6. [7]Karl Berry <[email protected]> syslog to file option
    7. [8]Greg Brackley <[email protected]> Major rework of WINNT
       port. Clean up recvbuf and iosignal code into separate modules.
    8. [9]Marc Brett <[email protected]> Magnavox GPS clock driver
    9. [10]Piete Brooks <[email protected]> MSF clock driver,
       Trimble PARSE support
   10. [11]Reg Clemens <[email protected]> Oncore driver (Current maintainer)
   11. [12]Steve Clift <[email protected]> OMEGA clock driver
   12. [13]Casey Crellin <[email protected]> vxWorks (Tornado) port and
       help with target configuration
   13. [14]Sven Dietrich <[email protected]> Palisade reference
       clock driver, NT adj. residuals, integrated Greg's Winnt port.
   14. [15]John A. Dundas III <[email protected]> Apple A/UX port
   15. [16]Torsten Duwe <[email protected]> Linux
   16. [17]Dennis Ferguson <[email protected]> foundation code for
       NTP Version 2 as specified in RFC-1119
   17. [18]John Hay <[email protected]> IPv6 support and testing
   18. [19]Glenn Hollinger <[email protected]> GOES clock driver
   19. [20]Mike Iglesias <[email protected]> DEC Alpha port
   20. [21]Jim Jagielski <[email protected]> A/UX port
   21. [22]Jeff Johnson <[email protected]> massive prototyping
   22. [23]Hans Lambermont <[email protected]> or
       [24]<[email protected]> ntpsweep
   23. [25]Poul-Henning Kamp <[email protected]> Oncore driver (Original
   24. [26]Frank Kardel [27]<kardel (at) ntp (dot) org> PARSE <GENERIC>
       driver (>14 reference clocks), STREAMS modules for PARSE, support
       scripts, syslog cleanup, dynamic interface handling
   25. [28]William L. Jones <[email protected]> RS/6000 AIX
       modifications, HPUX modifications
   26. [29]Dave Katz <[email protected]> RS/6000 AIX port
   27. [30]Craig Leres <[email protected]> 4.4BSD port, ppsclock, Magnavox
       GPS clock driver
   28. [31]George Lindholm <[email protected]> SunOS 5.1 port
   29. [32]Louis A. Mamakos <[email protected]> MD5-based authentication
   30. [33]Lars H. Mathiesen <[email protected]> adaptation of foundation
       code for Version 3 as specified in RFC-1305
   31. [34]Danny Mayer <[email protected]>Network I/O, Windows Port, Code
   32. [35]David L. Mills <[email protected]> Version 4 foundation: clock
       discipline, authentication, precision kernel; clock drivers:
       Spectracom, Austron, Arbiter, Heath, ATOM, ACTS, KSI/Odetics;
       audio clock drivers: CHU, WWV/H, IRIG
   33. [36]Wolfgang Moeller <[email protected]> VMS port
   34. [37]Jeffrey Mogul <[email protected]> ntptrace utility
   35. [38]Tom Moore <[email protected]> i386 svr4 port
   36. [39]Kamal A Mostafa <[email protected]> SCO OpenServer port
   37. [40]Derek Mulcahy <[email protected]> and [41]Damon
       Hart-Davis <[email protected]> ARCRON MSF clock driver
   38. [42]Rainer Pruy <[email protected]>
       monitoring/trap scripts, statistics file handling
   39. [43]Dirce Richards <[email protected]> Digital UNIX V4.0 port
   40. [44]Wilfredo Sánchez <[email protected]> added support for
   41. [45]Nick Sayer <[email protected]> SunOS streams modules
   42. [46]Jack Sasportas <[email protected]> Saved a Lot of
       space on the stuff in the html/pic/ subdirectory
   43. [47]Ray Schnitzler <[email protected]> Unixware1 port
   44. [48]Michael Shields <[email protected]> USNO clock driver
   45. [49]Jeff Steinman <[email protected]> Datum PTS clock
   46. [50]Harlan Stenn <[email protected]> GNU automake/autoconfigure
       makeover, various other bits (see the ChangeLog)
   47. [51]Kenneth Stone <[email protected]> HP-UX port
   48. [52]Ajit Thyagarajan <[email protected]>IP multicast/anycast
   49. [53]Tomoaki TSURUOKA <[email protected]>TRAK clock
   50. [54]Paul A Vixie <[email protected]> TrueTime GPS driver, generic
       TrueTime clock driver
   51. [55]Ulrich Windl <[email protected]> corrected and
       validated HTML documents according to the HTML DTD
   52. [56]Rob Neal <[email protected]> Bancomm refclock and config/parse code


   1. mailto:%[email protected]
   2. mailto:%[email protected]
   3. mailto:%[email protected]
   4. mailto:%[email protected]
   5. mailto:%[email protected]
   6. mailto:%[email protected]
   7. mailto:%[email protected]
   8. mailto:%[email protected]
   9. mailto:%[email protected]
  10. mailto:%[email protected]
  11. mailto:%[email protected]
  12. mailto:%[email protected]
  13. mailto:[email protected]
  14. mailto:%[email protected]
  15. mailto:%[email protected]
  16. mailto:%[email protected]
  17. mailto:%[email protected]
  18. mailto:%[email protected]
  19. mailto:%[email protected]
  20. mailto:%[email protected]
  22. mailto:%[email protected]
  23. mailto:[email protected]
  24. mailto:[email protected]
  25. mailto:%[email protected]
  27. mailto:%20kardel(at)ntp(dot)org
  28. mailto:%[email protected]
  29. mailto:%[email protected]
  30. mailto:%[email protected]
  31. mailto:%[email protected]
  32. mailto:%[email protected]
  33. mailto:%[email protected]
  34. mailto:%[email protected]
  35. mailto:%[email protected]
  36. mailto:%[email protected]
  37. mailto:%[email protected]
  38. mailto:%[email protected]
  39. mailto:%[email protected]
  40. mailto:%[email protected]
  41. mailto:%[email protected]
  42. mailto:%[email protected]
  43. mailto:%[email protected]
  44. mailto:%[email protected]
  45. mailto:%[email protected]
  46. mailto:%[email protected]
  47. mailto:%[email protected]
  48. mailto:%[email protected]
  50. mailto:%[email protected]
  51. mailto:%[email protected]
  52. mailto:%[email protected]
  53. mailto:%[email protected]
  54. mailto:%[email protected]
  55. mailto:%[email protected]
  56. mailto:%[email protected]