Thu, 05 Jun 2014 14:00:37 -0700 18262073 cdrtools shouldn't really build with -fast
Phi Tran <Phi.N.Tran@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 05 Jun 2014 14:00:37 -0700] rev 1935
18262073 cdrtools shouldn't really build with -fast
Thu, 05 Jun 2014 10:22:33 -0700 18865372 modify libibumad on solaris to avoid call to ibv_open_device
Boris Chiu <boris.chiu@oracle.com> [Thu, 05 Jun 2014 10:22:33 -0700] rev 1934
18865372 modify libibumad on solaris to avoid call to ibv_open_device
Thu, 05 Jun 2014 08:47:09 -0700 18849279 problem in UTILITY/RUBY
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Thu, 05 Jun 2014 08:47:09 -0700] rev 1933
18849279 problem in UTILITY/RUBY 18849281 problem in UTILITY/RUBY
Wed, 07 May 2014 09:23:17 -0700 15549572 SUNBT6818271 lighttpd should provide ldap auth support
Jiri Kukacka <jiri.kukacka@oracle.com> [Wed, 07 May 2014 09:23:17 -0700] rev 1932
15549572 SUNBT6818271 lighttpd should provide ldap auth support 18873051 Remove hotfix applied in 18172887 due to 18195512
Wed, 04 Jun 2014 07:24:02 -0700 18896552 gtar, libxml2 and libxslt need new TPNOs
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Wed, 04 Jun 2014 07:24:02 -0700] rev 1931
18896552 gtar, libxml2 and libxslt need new TPNOs
Tue, 03 Jun 2014 14:13:02 -0700 18897274 /usr/share/man/man1/7zr.1 should be delivered by unix text format
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Tue, 03 Jun 2014 14:13:02 -0700] rev 1930
18897274 /usr/share/man/man1/7zr.1 should be delivered by unix text format
Tue, 03 Jun 2014 14:58:32 -0600 18898204 Could not prefetch link_aggregation provider 'link_aggregation'
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Tue, 03 Jun 2014 14:58:32 -0600] rev 1929
18898204 Could not prefetch link_aggregation provider 'link_aggregation'
Mon, 02 Jun 2014 08:25:13 -0600 18876529 Ip_interface mistakenly validates name
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Mon, 02 Jun 2014 08:25:13 -0600] rev 1928
18876529 Ip_interface mistakenly validates name
Mon, 02 Jun 2014 02:30:35 -0700 18885082 Package print/filter/hplip needs TPNO in pkg manifest.
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 02 Jun 2014 02:30:35 -0700] rev 1927
18885082 Package print/filter/hplip needs TPNO in pkg manifest.
Wed, 28 May 2014 10:46:33 +0200 15290783 SUNBT6333830 Perl should use setenv(3c) and unsetenv(3c) calls
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Wed, 28 May 2014 10:46:33 +0200] rev 1926
15290783 SUNBT6333830 Perl should use setenv(3c) and unsetenv(3c) calls
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip