Thu, 01 Sep 2011 06:59:07 -0700 7085804 erlang delivers wrong directories
Milan Jurik <Milan.Jurik@oracle.com> [Thu, 01 Sep 2011 06:59:07 -0700] rev 508
7085804 erlang delivers wrong directories
Thu, 01 Sep 2011 05:19:51 -0700 7085217 /usr/bin/pydoc not delivered by runtime/python-26
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 01 Sep 2011 05:19:51 -0700] rev 507
7085217 /usr/bin/pydoc not delivered by runtime/python-26
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 13:46:18 -0700 7045172 serious memory leak in top
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 13:46:18 -0700] rev 506
7045172 serious memory leak in top
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 12:42:31 -0700 Added tag build-174 for changeset 1e7038bb308c
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 12:42:31 -0700] rev 505
Added tag build-174 for changeset 1e7038bb308c
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 06:50:24 -0700 7069817 ADS authentication via winbind fails for ssh after patch Samba 3.5.8 update patch is installed build-174
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Sun.COM> [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 06:50:24 -0700] rev 504
7069817 ADS authentication via winbind fails for ssh after patch Samba 3.5.8 update patch is installed 7028089 Local user account password management fails with winbind active in PAM and nsswitch.conf
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 11:01:10 -0700 7085096 userland has an incorrect history for SUNW
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 11:01:10 -0700] rev 503
7085096 userland has an incorrect history for SUNW
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 10:07:21 -0700 7082926 library/python-2/mako-26 delivers /mangled as a directory
Erik Trauschke <Erik.Trauschke@oracle.com> [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 10:07:21 -0700] rev 502
7082926 library/python-2/mako-26 delivers /mangled as a directory
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 00:58:47 -0700 6955594 Problem with utility/imagemagick
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 00:58:47 -0700] rev 501
6955594 Problem with utility/imagemagick
Mon, 29 Aug 2011 21:35:26 -0700 7064724 userland should deliver a consolidation incorporation
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 21:35:26 -0700] rev 500
7064724 userland should deliver a consolidation incorporation 7083577 php build doesn't completely 'clean' up after itself
Mon, 29 Aug 2011 19:48:54 -0700 7082431 trilld bus error on sparc as CFLAGS default includes -xmemalign=8s in userland
Rishi Srivatsavai <Rishi.Srivatsavai@oracle.com> [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 19:48:54 -0700] rev 499
7082431 trilld bus error on sparc as CFLAGS default includes -xmemalign=8s in userland
(0) -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip