Wed, 19 Aug 2015 17:06:32 -0700 Close of build 30. s11-update s11u3-30
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 17:06:32 -0700] rev 4797
Close of build 30.
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 07:45:18 -0700 21501705 patch 360 breaks php 5.3
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 07:45:18 -0700] rev 4796
21501705 patch 360 breaks php 5.3
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 23:37:58 -0700 21571335 Enable system-test target for ggrep
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 23:37:58 -0700] rev 4795
21571335 Enable system-test target for ggrep
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 15:07:30 -0700 PSARC/2015/218 Add EVS support to Puppet
Sungmin Lee <sungmin.lee@oracle.com> [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 15:07:30 -0700] rev 4794
PSARC/2015/218 Add EVS support to Puppet 18043918 Add EVS support to Puppet
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 13:55:16 -0700 21365620 cinder volume backups sometimes fail on SPARC
Strony <strony.zhang@oracle.com> [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 13:55:16 -0700] rev 4793
21365620 cinder volume backups sometimes fail on SPARC
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 13:30:09 -0700 21561982 parfait dies in R
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 13:30:09 -0700] rev 4792
21561982 parfait dies in R
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 12:04:09 -0600 21481648 update GNU Emacs to 24.5
Ali Bahrami <Ali.Bahrami@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 12:04:09 -0600] rev 4791
21481648 update GNU Emacs to 24.5
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 08:28:37 -0700 21438537 After update, openstack/keystone/keystone-token-flush not running
Sean Wilcox <sean.wilcox@oracle.com> [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 08:28:37 -0700] rev 4790
21438537 After update, openstack/keystone/keystone-token-flush not running
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 03:24:20 -0700 20461627 IF-MIB::ifOperStatus is down on vlan interface in guest domain.
Sowrabha H G<sowrabha.hg@oracle.com> [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 03:24:20 -0700] rev 4789
20461627 IF-MIB::ifOperStatus is down on vlan interface in guest domain. 17502158 Net-SNMP ifOperStatus in non-global zone on VM guest domain is not correct.
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 02:10:37 -0700 21613799 mod_perl upgrade to version 2.0.9 + provide Apache 2.4 module
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 02:10:37 -0700] rev 4788
21613799 mod_perl upgrade to version 2.0.9 + provide Apache 2.4 module
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip