Wed, 13 Jan 2016 10:30:45 -0800 22535289 libffi Makefile says NO_TESTS but it's wrong
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 10:30:45 -0800] rev 5266
22535289 libffi Makefile says NO_TESTS but it's wrong 22540618 "gmake test" failure for libffi
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 10:21:51 -0800 22535919 Prompting for AI manifest failed - Memory fault - related to libffi
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 10:21:51 -0800] rev 5265
22535919 Prompting for AI manifest failed - Memory fault - related to libffi
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 09:48:43 -0800 22337592 "gmake test" failures for GSL version 2.1 for 32-bit x86 multifit
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 09:48:43 -0800] rev 5264
22337592 "gmake test" failures for GSL version 2.1 for 32-bit x86 multifit
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 09:01:42 -0800 Sync with build 90.1.
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 09:01:42 -0800] rev 5263
Sync with build 90.1.
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 20:34:02 -0800 PSARC/2015/140 Augeas 1.3.0
Geoffrey Gardella <geoffrey.gardella@oracle.com> [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 20:34:02 -0800] rev 5262
PSARC/2015/140 Augeas 1.3.0 16998797 include augeas in Solaris
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 17:16:02 -0800 22517767 Upgrade Solaris' DHCP to version 4.1-ESV-R7-P1
Ben Chang <Benjamin.Chang@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 17:16:02 -0800] rev 5261
22517767 Upgrade Solaris' DHCP to version 4.1-ESV-R7-P1 22501693 problem in SERVICE/DHCP-SERVER
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 14:17:49 -0800 PSARC/2015/517 EOF of clisp
Shawn Walker-Salas <shawn.walker@oracle.com> [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 14:17:49 -0800] rev 5260
PSARC/2015/517 EOF of clisp 22249578 EOF of clisp
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 04:51:27 -0800 22529167 avahi: configure doesn't like --enable-expat
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 04:51:27 -0800] rev 5259
22529167 avahi: configure doesn't like --enable-expat
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 11:54:24 -0800 22322082 Move Firefox/Thunderbird from Desktop consolidation to Userland (fix dependency/download)
Stacy Yeh <stacy.yeh@oracle.com> [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 11:54:24 -0800] rev 5258
22322082 Move Firefox/Thunderbird from Desktop consolidation to Userland (fix dependency/download)
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 07:12:09 -0700 22071322 Build of pkg:/system/network/avahi has to be moved from Desktop to Userland.
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 07:12:09 -0700] rev 5257
22071322 Build of pkg:/system/network/avahi has to be moved from Desktop to Userland.
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip