Mon, 29 Feb 2016 08:14:57 -0800 Added tag 0.175.3.6.0.3.0, S11.3SRU6.3 for changeset aa9d55595230 s11u3-sru
pkidd <patrick.kidd@oracle.COM> [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 08:14:57 -0800] rev 5516
Added tag 0.175.3.6.0.3.0, S11.3SRU6.3 for changeset aa9d55595230
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 12:47:16 -0800 22188277 upgrade openscap to 1.2.6(push was incomplete) s11u3-sru 0.175.3.6.0.3.0 S11.3SRU6.3
Jacob Varughese <jacob.varughese@oracle.com> [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 12:47:16 -0800] rev 5515
22188277 upgrade openscap to 1.2.6(push was incomplete)
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 11:02:09 -0800 PSARC 2016/128 GNU coreutils 8.25
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 11:02:09 -0800] rev 5514
PSARC 2016/128 GNU coreutils 8.25 22820440 Update GNU coreutils to version 8.25
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 17:12:07 +0000 22649883 mcollective client.cfg and server.cfg should log to SMF service log
Matt Keenan <matt.keenan@oracle.com> [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 17:12:07 +0000] rev 5513
22649883 mcollective client.cfg and server.cfg should log to SMF service log
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 08:37:20 -0800 22748112 UnixODBC executables should be 64-bit
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 08:37:20 -0800] rev 5512
22748112 UnixODBC executables should be 64-bit
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 23:00:06 -0800 Added tag s12-94 for changeset f028b67aa15b
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 23:00:06 -0800] rev 5511
Added tag s12-94 for changeset f028b67aa15b
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 21:13:14 -0800 Close of build 94. s12-94
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 21:13:14 -0800] rev 5510
Close of build 94.
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 15:29:21 -0800 22822032 OVS should use rc_connect_uri() instead of rc_connect_unix()
akshay.kale@oracle.com <akshay.kale@oracle.com> [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 15:29:21 -0800] rev 5509
22822032 OVS should use rc_connect_uri() instead of rc_connect_unix()
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 12:23:50 -0800 22821402 Userland build doesn't need GCC3 references any more.
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 12:23:50 -0800] rev 5508
22821402 Userland build doesn't need GCC3 references any more.
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 11:36:03 -0600 22820356 GCC 5.3 fortran fails to exec f951
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 11:36:03 -0600] rev 5507
22820356 GCC 5.3 fortran fails to exec f951
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip