Mon, 13 May 2013 15:48:42 -0700 Close of build 22. s12-22
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 13 May 2013 15:48:42 -0700] rev 1296
Close of build 22.
Mon, 13 May 2013 15:29:04 -0700 16404206 problem in UTILITY/SQUID
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Mon, 13 May 2013 15:29:04 -0700] rev 1295
16404206 problem in UTILITY/SQUID
Mon, 13 May 2013 14:41:35 -0700 16700305 wanboot MMU Miss trap only in secure standalone phase build 17+
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 13 May 2013 14:41:35 -0700] rev 1294
16700305 wanboot MMU Miss trap only in secure standalone phase build 17+
Wed, 08 May 2013 10:41:41 -0700 PSARC/2013/114 decorator
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 08 May 2013 10:41:41 -0700] rev 1293
PSARC/2013/114 decorator 16636132 add the Python decorator module to Userland
Sat, 04 May 2013 09:50:55 -0700 Added tag s12-21.1 for changeset dbd9d49e8717
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Sat, 04 May 2013 09:50:55 -0700] rev 1292
Added tag s12-21.1 for changeset dbd9d49e8717
Sat, 04 May 2013 09:50:08 -0700 Close of build 21.1. s12-21.1
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Sat, 04 May 2013 09:50:08 -0700] rev 1291
Close of build 21.1.
Fri, 03 May 2013 21:18:41 -0700 16763360 Userland should remove jre-6 from dependency resolution lists
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 03 May 2013 21:18:41 -0700] rev 1290
16763360 Userland should remove jre-6 from dependency resolution lists
Fri, 03 May 2013 17:33:15 -0700 16763351 disable ASLR for ruby 1.8
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Fri, 03 May 2013 17:33:15 -0700] rev 1289
16763351 disable ASLR for ruby 1.8
Fri, 03 May 2013 00:11:11 -0700 16738474 Upgrade libxml2 to version 2.9.1
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Fri, 03 May 2013 00:11:11 -0700] rev 1288
16738474 Upgrade libxml2 to version 2.9.1 16690989 problem in LIBRARY/LIBXML
Thu, 02 May 2013 08:40:39 -0700 16659815 tpno and license changes for pconsole, rtorrent, snort
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Thu, 02 May 2013 08:40:39 -0700] rev 1287
16659815 tpno and license changes for pconsole, rtorrent, snort 16319610 ruby 1.8 needs TPNO license file changes
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip