Tue, 08 Mar 2016 09:00:31 -0800 22593000 Upgrade xscreensaver to version 5.34
Alan Coopersmith <Alan.Coopersmith@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 08 Mar 2016 09:00:31 -0800] rev 5561
22593000 Upgrade xscreensaver to version 5.34 22557069 problem in GNOME/SCREENSAVER
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 13:01:10 -0800 Sync with build 94.1.
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 07 Mar 2016 13:01:10 -0800] rev 5560
Sync with build 94.1.
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 10:42:34 -0800 22862684 Update links to version 2.12
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 07 Mar 2016 10:42:34 -0800] rev 5559
22862684 Update links to version 2.12
Sat, 05 Mar 2016 10:30:57 -0800 22876074 python2.7 argparse.py causes warnings when passed to xgettext
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Sat, 05 Mar 2016 10:30:57 -0800] rev 5558
22876074 python2.7 argparse.py causes warnings when passed to xgettext
Fri, 04 Mar 2016 16:04:58 -0800 22852190 Upgrade OpenSSL version to 1.0.1s s11u3-sru
Ronald Jordan <ron.jordan@oracle.com> [Fri, 04 Mar 2016 16:04:58 -0800] rev 5557
22852190 Upgrade OpenSSL version to 1.0.1s 22829389 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 22829403 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 22829414 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 22829419 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 22829425 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL
Fri, 04 Mar 2016 15:24:22 -0800 PSARC/2015/140 Augeas 1.3.0
Geoffrey Gardella <geoffrey.gardella@oracle.com> [Fri, 04 Mar 2016 15:24:22 -0800] rev 5556
PSARC/2015/140 Augeas 1.3.0 22581886 Include Ruby-Augeas in Solaris
Fri, 04 Mar 2016 13:38:39 -0800 22853968 Update conflict to version 20150705
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 04 Mar 2016 13:38:39 -0800] rev 5555
22853968 Update conflict to version 20150705
Fri, 04 Mar 2016 13:37:19 -0800 PSARC 2016/024 Add Perl 5.22, Remove Perl 5.20
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Fri, 04 Mar 2016 13:37:19 -0800] rev 5554
PSARC 2016/024 Add Perl 5.22, Remove Perl 5.20 22548084 add perl 5.22 to Solaris 22653597 problem in UTILITY/PERL
Fri, 04 Mar 2016 13:35:54 -0800 22845866 Update diffstat to version 1.61
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 04 Mar 2016 13:35:54 -0800] rev 5553
22845866 Update diffstat to version 1.61
Fri, 04 Mar 2016 13:32:34 -0800 22492633 problem in LIBRARY/PCRE s11u3-sru
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 04 Mar 2016 13:32:34 -0800] rev 5552
22492633 problem in LIBRARY/PCRE
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip