Wed, 09 Sep 2015 11:58:35 -0700 21810533 Improve various Python module download locations
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 09 Sep 2015 11:58:35 -0700] rev 4847
21810533 Improve various Python module download locations
Thu, 03 Sep 2015 10:37:09 -0700 21674580 Upgrade Solaris to BIND 9.6-ESV-R11-P3 s11u2-sru
Ben Chang <Benjamin.Chang@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 03 Sep 2015 10:37:09 -0700] rev 4846
21674580 Upgrade Solaris to BIND 9.6-ESV-R11-P3 21674511 problem in SERVICE/DNS-SERVER
Wed, 09 Sep 2015 12:28:35 +0530 21269473 multi-user-desktop group package should include python2.7 packages
Swaroop M S <swaroop.sadare@oracle.com> [Wed, 09 Sep 2015 12:28:35 +0530] rev 4845
21269473 multi-user-desktop group package should include python2.7 packages
Tue, 08 Sep 2015 13:44:38 -0700 21792076 Python 3.4 regression test test_mmap fails in large file tests
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 08 Sep 2015 13:44:38 -0700] rev 4844
21792076 Python 3.4 regression test test_mmap fails in large file tests
Tue, 08 Sep 2015 06:05:35 -0700 21653094 django 1.4.22
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Tue, 08 Sep 2015 06:05:35 -0700] rev 4843
21653094 django 1.4.22 21416711 problem in PYTHON-MOD/DJANGO 21416691 problem in PYTHON-MOD/DJANGO 21653124 problem in PYTHON-MOD/DJANGO
Tue, 08 Sep 2015 10:40:03 -0700 21697353 Userland needs SRU branch for 11.3 s11u3-sru
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 08 Sep 2015 10:40:03 -0700] rev 4842
21697353 Userland needs SRU branch for 11.3
Mon, 07 Sep 2015 23:01:33 -0700 Added tag s12-83 for changeset f1e3678cc226
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 07 Sep 2015 23:01:33 -0700] rev 4841
Added tag s12-83 for changeset f1e3678cc226
Mon, 07 Sep 2015 16:25:56 -0700 Close of build 83. s12-83
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 07 Sep 2015 16:25:56 -0700] rev 4840
Close of build 83.
Thu, 03 Sep 2015 17:30:14 -0700 21787076 python runtime depends on python tests
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 03 Sep 2015 17:30:14 -0700] rev 4839
21787076 python runtime depends on python tests
Thu, 03 Sep 2015 12:44:05 -0700 21786392 mailman.conf needs upgrade for Apache 2.4
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 03 Sep 2015 12:44:05 -0700] rev 4838
21786392 mailman.conf needs upgrade for Apache 2.4
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip