Mon, 16 Feb 2015 10:58:09 -0800 Close of build 17. s11-update s11u3-17
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 10:58:09 -0800] rev 3815
Close of build 17.
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 13:54:04 -0800 20548104 cmake should deliver 64-bit executables
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 13:54:04 -0800] rev 3814
20548104 cmake should deliver 64-bit executables 20460133 CMAKE should have some master test results to compare against
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 09:35:53 -0700 20270656 calc: sign change of hh.mm value puts Emacs into tight loop s11-update
Ali Bahrami <Ali.Bahrami@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 09:35:53 -0700] rev 3813
20270656 calc: sign change of hh.mm value puts Emacs into tight loop
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 05:56:13 -0800 20323300 Upgrade Wireshark to version 1.10.12 s11u2-sru
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 05:56:13 -0800] rev 3812
20323300 Upgrade Wireshark to version 1.10.12 20323258 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK 20361850 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 08:22:55 -0800 20438436 gznew script calling python causes indentation error s11-update
Jan Noha <jan.noha@oracle.com> [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 08:22:55 -0800] rev 3811
20438436 gznew script calling python causes indentation error
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 10:30:02 -0800 19838509 upgrade php to version 5.3.29 s11u2-sru
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 10:30:02 -0800] rev 3810
19838509 upgrade php to version 5.3.29 18857741 problem in UTILITY/PHP 18890894 problem in UTILITY/PHP 18890895 problem in UTILITY/PHP 19003253 problem in UTILITY/PHP 19167518 problem in UTILITY/PHP 19519142 problem in UTILITY/PHP 19556437 problem in UTILITY/PHP 19707971 problem in UTILITY/PHP 19796954 problem in UTILITY/PHP 20258327 problem in UTILITY/PHP 20488612 announce PHP 5.2 EOF in man page
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 16:34:03 -0800 PSARC/2014/377 noVNC - A browser based VNC client s11-update
Niall Power <niall.power@oracle.com> [Fri, 13 Feb 2015 16:34:03 -0800] rev 3809
PSARC/2014/377 noVNC - A browser based VNC client 19557488 The noVNC client should be added to Userland 20202461 Websockify is broken on SPARC because of unnecessary byte swapping 20202582 Solaris zones nova compute driver needs console access support
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 12:29:23 -0800 16571537 "gmake test" failures for swig 2.0.8
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 13 Feb 2015 12:29:23 -0800] rev 3808
16571537 "gmake test" failures for swig 2.0.8
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 08:14:21 -0800 20537400 problem in UTILITY/PYTHON s11-update
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 13 Feb 2015 08:14:21 -0800] rev 3807
20537400 problem in UTILITY/PYTHON
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 12:30:50 -0800 PSARC/2014/441 OpenSCAP update to 1.2.0 and 3PSC s11-update
Jacob Varughese <jacob.varughese@oracle.com> [Fri, 13 Feb 2015 12:30:50 -0800] rev 3806
PSARC/2014/441 OpenSCAP update to 1.2.0 and 3PSC 20002615 upgrade openscap to latest version 1.2.0 20465100 openscap needs to have ASLR enabled
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip