Fri, 05 Jun 2015 14:14:29 -0700 21138378 Add group/feature packages to Userland
Alan Coopersmith <Alan.Coopersmith@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 05 Jun 2015 14:14:29 -0700] rev 4421
21138378 Add group/feature packages to Userland
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 14:00:42 -0700 20230829 problem in UTILITY/SLRN s11u2-sru
Stacy Yeh <stacy.yeh@oracle.com> [Thu, 04 Jun 2015 14:00:42 -0700] rev 4420
20230829 problem in UTILITY/SLRN
Fri, 05 Jun 2015 10:34:15 -0700 20230829 problem in UTILITY/SLRN s11-update
Stacy Yeh <stacy.yeh@oracle.com> [Fri, 05 Jun 2015 10:34:15 -0700] rev 4419
20230829 problem in UTILITY/SLRN
Fri, 05 Jun 2015 09:47:02 -0700 PSARC 2015/255 Update PHP to version 5.6.8 s11-update
Michael Nestler <Michael.Nestler@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 05 Jun 2015 09:47:02 -0700] rev 4418
PSARC 2015/255 Update PHP to version 5.6.8 20161915 add PHP 5.6
Tue, 02 Jun 2015 06:35:57 -0700 18672170 Update GNU screen to 4.2.1
Lukas Rovensky <Lukas.Rovensky@oracle.com> [Tue, 02 Jun 2015 06:35:57 -0700] rev 4417
18672170 Update GNU screen to 4.2.1 17447726 screen limits the length of the username to 20 characters
Fri, 05 Jun 2015 06:58:13 -0700 21051102 Need smfproperty probe to check smfproperty values in OVAL
Jacob Varughese <jacob.varughese@oracle.com> [Fri, 05 Jun 2015 06:58:13 -0700] rev 4416
21051102 Need smfproperty probe to check smfproperty values in OVAL
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 23:43:06 -0700 21101942 EVS to Neutron migration script should check for empty IPnets and VPorts list s11-update
Padma Dakoju <padma.dakoju@oracle.com> [Thu, 04 Jun 2015 23:43:06 -0700] rev 4415
21101942 EVS to Neutron migration script should check for empty IPnets and VPorts list
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 15:40:26 -0700 PSARC/2015/249 EOL of OpenSSL SSLv2/v3 support s11-update
jenny.yung@oracle.com <jenny.yung@oracle.com> [Thu, 04 Jun 2015 15:40:26 -0700] rev 4414
PSARC/2015/249 EOL of OpenSSL SSLv2/v3 support 20231102 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 12:13:17 -0700 21092676 ejabberd doesn't build with erlang 17.5 s11-update
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 04 Jun 2015 12:13:17 -0700] rev 4413
21092676 ejabberd doesn't build with erlang 17.5
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 14:18:25 -0700 20281406 problem in UTILITY/PIP
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Thu, 04 Jun 2015 14:18:25 -0700] rev 4412
20281406 problem in UTILITY/PIP 20281422 Update pip to 6.0.8 20689913 pip-2.7 return CertificateError when using http proxy
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip