Tue, 22 May 2012 00:22:29 +0000 7157286 update zoneinfo timezones to 2012c (Morocco, Haiti, Syria, West Bank, Gaza) s11-sru
Nobutomo Nakano <nobutomo.nakano@oracle.com> [Tue, 22 May 2012 00:22:29 +0000] rev 2279
7157286 update zoneinfo timezones to 2012c (Morocco, Haiti, Syria, West Bank, Gaza)
Mon, 21 May 2012 14:03:53 -0700 7166427 Update samba to 3.5.15 release. s11-sru
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Sun.COM> [Mon, 21 May 2012 14:03:53 -0700] rev 2278
7166427 Update samba to 3.5.15 release. 7165585 Problem with utility/samba
Mon, 21 May 2012 13:57:24 -0700 7070857 rsync is unnecessarily verbose about internal paths s11-sru
Praveen Dasaraju <Praveen.Dasaraju@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 21 May 2012 13:57:24 -0700] rev 2277
7070857 rsync is unnecessarily verbose about internal paths
Wed, 09 May 2012 14:00:38 -0700 Added tag S11SRU8_01 for changeset 2ed802e0e628 s11-sru
Gabriel Carrillo <Gabriel.Carrillo@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 09 May 2012 14:00:38 -0700] rev 2276
Added tag S11SRU8_01 for changeset 2ed802e0e628
Sat, 05 May 2012 00:31:15 -0700 7162790 Problem with crypto/openssl s11-sru S11SRU8_01
Ron Jordan <ron.jordan@oracle.com> [Sat, 05 May 2012 00:31:15 -0700] rev 2275
7162790 Problem with crypto/openssl
Thu, 03 May 2012 10:09:44 -0700 Added tag S11SRU7_05 for changeset f05fa0c3ac62 s11-sru
Gabriel Carrillo <Gabriel.Carrillo@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 03 May 2012 10:09:44 -0700] rev 2274
Added tag S11SRU7_05 for changeset f05fa0c3ac62
Wed, 02 May 2012 12:35:29 +0100 7140964 Problem with utility/sudo s11-sru S11SRU7_05
Darren J Moffat <Darren.Moffat@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 02 May 2012 12:35:29 +0100] rev 2273
7140964 Problem with utility/sudo
Wed, 02 May 2012 04:37:34 -0500 7157313 Apache ignores RewriteRule directives for proxied requests s11-sru
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Wed, 02 May 2012 04:37:34 -0500] rev 2272
7157313 Apache ignores RewriteRule directives for proxied requests
Tue, 01 May 2012 19:29:47 -0700 7160512 Update to Samba 3.5.14 s11-sru
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Sun.COM> [Tue, 01 May 2012 19:29:47 -0700] rev 2271
7160512 Update to Samba 3.5.14 7160485 Problem with utility/samba 7159316 Userland:components/samba/samba/samba-license contain the old SVR4-packaging "copyright" info.
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 10:34:40 -0700 Added tag S11SRU7_04 for changeset 7b68cd3841d5 s11-sru
Gabriel Carrillo <Gabriel.Carrillo@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 10:34:40 -0700] rev 2270
Added tag S11SRU7_04 for changeset 7b68cd3841d5
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip