Thu, 09 Jul 2015 13:48:24 -0700 20231112 problem in SERVICE/EJABBERD s11-update
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 09 Jul 2015 13:48:24 -0700] rev 4614
20231112 problem in SERVICE/EJABBERD
Thu, 09 Jul 2015 13:47:36 -0700 20231112 problem in SERVICE/EJABBERD
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 09 Jul 2015 13:47:36 -0700] rev 4613
20231112 problem in SERVICE/EJABBERD
Thu, 09 Jul 2015 14:07:38 -0700 20868321 upgrade GNU patch to version 2.7.5
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Thu, 09 Jul 2015 14:07:38 -0700] rev 4612
20868321 upgrade GNU patch to version 2.7.5 20359989 problem in UTILITY/GPATCH 20102835 patch crashes due to uninitialized data structure 20460944 GPATCH should have some master test results to compare against
Thu, 09 Jul 2015 13:42:33 -0700 21305852 update to squid 3.5.5 (remove perl-516 dependency) s11-update
Stacy Yeh <stacy.yeh@oracle.com> [Thu, 09 Jul 2015 13:42:33 -0700] rev 4611
21305852 update to squid 3.5.5 (remove perl-516 dependency)
Thu, 09 Jul 2015 12:46:30 -0700 20803826 problem in UTILITY/PHP
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Thu, 09 Jul 2015 12:46:30 -0700] rev 4610
20803826 problem in UTILITY/PHP 21296988 problem in UTILITY/PHP
Thu, 09 Jul 2015 10:06:27 -0700 PSARC 2015/176 GNU readline 6.3
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 09 Jul 2015 10:06:27 -0700] rev 4609
PSARC 2015/176 GNU readline 6.3 16329702 Update readline to version 6.3
Thu, 09 Jul 2015 09:44:03 -0700 PSARC/2015/315 probe_gconf packaging s11-update
Jacob Varughese <jacob.varughese@oracle.com> [Thu, 09 Jul 2015 09:44:03 -0700] rev 4608
PSARC/2015/315 probe_gconf packaging 21328149 security/compliance/openscap dependency issue with gconf and minimization impact
Thu, 09 Jul 2015 07:59:17 -0700 Added tag 0.175.2.13.0.2.0, S11.2SRU13.2 for changeset 07a149748023 s11u2-sru
Jan Kohoutek <jan.kohoutek@oracle.com> [Thu, 09 Jul 2015 07:59:17 -0700] rev 4607
Added tag 0.175.2.13.0.2.0, S11.2SRU13.2 for changeset 07a149748023
Thu, 09 Jul 2015 07:59:12 -0700 ips-buildinfo.mk for S11.2SRU13.2 s11u2-sru 0.175.2.13.0.2.0 S11.2SRU13.2
Jan Kohoutek <jan.kohoutek@oracle.com> [Thu, 09 Jul 2015 07:59:12 -0700] rev 4606
ips-buildinfo.mk for S11.2SRU13.2
Wed, 08 Jul 2015 15:54:50 -0700 20839720 Enable python module in rrdtool
Yamei Feng <yamei.feng@oracle.com> [Wed, 08 Jul 2015 15:54:50 -0700] rev 4605
20839720 Enable python module in rrdtool
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip