Thu, 10 Mar 2016 12:36:54 -0800 22897315 add perl modules support for perl 5.22
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 12:36:54 -0800] rev 5577
22897315 add perl modules support for perl 5.22
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 11:56:21 -0800 22846272 ship usr/lib/python2.7/$(MACH64)/config/
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 11:56:21 -0800] rev 5576
22846272 ship usr/lib/python2.7/$(MACH64)/config/
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 09:54:21 -0800 22862718 pidgin-otr fails to build on userland nightly
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 09:54:21 -0800] rev 5575
22862718 pidgin-otr fails to build on userland nightly
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 09:17:50 -0800 22839226 Migrate Desktop meta-packages to Userland gate (fix fsexam incorporation)
Alan Coopersmith <Alan.Coopersmith@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 09:17:50 -0800] rev 5574
22839226 Migrate Desktop meta-packages to Userland gate (fix fsexam incorporation)
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 08:38:19 -0800 Added tag 0.175.3.7.0.1.0, S11.3SRU7.1 for changeset 9eae79cfd382 s11u3-sru
pkidd <patrick.kidd@oracle.com> [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 08:38:19 -0800] rev 5573
Added tag 0.175.3.7.0.1.0, S11.3SRU7.1 for changeset 9eae79cfd382
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 08:37:16 -0800 build metadata for S11.3SRU7.1 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.7.0.1.0 S11.3SRU7.1
pkidd <patrick.kidd@oracle.com> [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 08:37:16 -0800] rev 5572
build metadata for S11.3SRU7.1
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 16:26:11 -0800 22839226 Migrate Desktop meta-packages to Userland gate
Alan Coopersmith <Alan.Coopersmith@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 09 Mar 2016 16:26:11 -0800] rev 5571
22839226 Migrate Desktop meta-packages to Userland gate 22862674 Drop leading 0. from userland-incorporation version
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 15:02:59 -0800 22871503 Upgrade cryptography to version 1.2.3
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 09 Mar 2016 15:02:59 -0800] rev 5570
22871503 Upgrade cryptography to version 1.2.3
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 13:49:42 -0800 backout 22351416/22330374 - needs more work
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 09 Mar 2016 13:49:42 -0800] rev 5569
backout 22351416/22330374 - needs more work
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 05:57:08 -0800 22663737 Upgrade sudo to version 1.8.15 s11u3-sru
Lukas Rovensky <Lukas.Rovensky@oracle.com> [Thu, 03 Mar 2016 05:57:08 -0800] rev 5568
22663737 Upgrade sudo to version 1.8.15 22519409 problem in UTILITY/SUDO
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip