Fri, 10 Apr 2015 16:50:24 -0700 20419429 Upgrade curl to version 7.40.0 s11-update
Yiteng Zhang <yiteng.zhang@oracle.com> [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 16:50:24 -0700] rev 4103
20419429 Upgrade curl to version 7.40.0
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 18:00:20 -0400 19031303 SwingX and TimingFramework libs in Visual Panels need os license s11-update
Shadrack Kilemba <Shadrack.Kilemba@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 18:00:20 -0400] rev 4102
19031303 SwingX and TimingFramework libs in Visual Panels need os license 19789548 visual-panels doesn't build with java 8
Thu, 09 Apr 2015 08:26:01 -0700 20854847 net-snmp doesn't publish on s12_71 s11-update
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 09 Apr 2015 08:26:01 -0700] rev 4101
20854847 net-snmp doesn't publish on s12_71
Wed, 08 Apr 2015 19:11:50 -0700 20855207 Python 2.6 gethostname patch needed for 2.7 and 3.4 s11-update
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 08 Apr 2015 19:11:50 -0700] rev 4100
20855207 Python 2.6 gethostname patch needed for 2.7 and 3.4
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 13:32:09 -0700 20867780 Nova should support LZR for devices
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 13:32:09 -0700] rev 4099
20867780 Nova should support LZR for devices
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 12:03:16 -0700 20840006 PAM state needs to to be cleaned up when each userauth has its own PAM service s11-update
Huie-Ying Lee <huieying.lee@oracle.com> [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 12:03:16 -0700] rev 4098
20840006 PAM state needs to to be cleaned up when each userauth has its own PAM service 20840026 pam_acct_mgmt should be called for each userauth when it has its own PAM service 19639863 should update the UsePAM option in sshd_config man page
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 11:53:57 -0700 20807778 gdf doesn't list /
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 11:53:57 -0700] rev 4097
20807778 gdf doesn't list /
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 11:48:05 -0700 20854800 python imaging doesn't build on s12-71
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 11:48:05 -0700] rev 4096
20854800 python imaging doesn't build on s12-71 20455743 PIL should have some master test results to compare against
Thu, 09 Apr 2015 16:20:21 -0500 20861235 gettext Makefile missing clisp dependency for test
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 09 Apr 2015 16:20:21 -0500] rev 4095
20861235 gettext Makefile missing clisp dependency for test
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 11:04:55 -0700 20854786 librtorrent doesn't build on s12-71 s11-update
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 11:04:55 -0700] rev 4094
20854786 librtorrent doesn't build on s12-71
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip