Tue, 14 Jun 2011 13:39:14 -0700 7016849 pkg:/system/data/hardware-registry should move to Userland consolidation
Alan Coopersmith <Alan.Coopersmith@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 13:39:14 -0700] rev 302
7016849 pkg:/system/data/hardware-registry should move to Userland consolidation
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 13:02:49 -0700 7054109 Move nethack to userland
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 13:02:49 -0700] rev 301
7054109 Move nethack to userland
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 10:43:31 -0700 7054621 rtorrent doesn't build on 167
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 10:43:31 -0700] rev 300
7054621 rtorrent doesn't build on 167
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 10:37:25 -0600 7054342 cssselect.py missing from B167 library/python-2/lxml-26 package causing AI installs to fail
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 10:37:25 -0600] rev 299
7054342 cssselect.py missing from B167 library/python-2/lxml-26 package causing AI installs to fail
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 07:39:37 -0700 7052596 milestone/sysconfig is to be EOLed, net-snmp has to find other dependency
Milan Jurik <Milan.Jurik@oracle.com> [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 07:39:37 -0700] rev 298
7052596 milestone/sysconfig is to be EOLed, net-snmp has to find other dependency
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 22:11:06 -0700 7034286 Problem with utility/rsync (fix patches)
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 22:11:06 -0700] rev 297
7034286 Problem with utility/rsync (fix patches)
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 14:01:58 -0700 7034286 Problem with utility/rsync
George Asaad <George.Asaad@Sun.COM> [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 14:01:58 -0700] rev 296
7034286 Problem with utility/rsync
Thu, 09 Jun 2011 17:28:09 -0700 7053226 move gocr to userland
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 09 Jun 2011 17:28:09 -0700] rev 295
7053226 move gocr to userland
Thu, 09 Jun 2011 17:23:39 -0700 7052778 move aalib to userland
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 09 Jun 2011 17:23:39 -0700] rev 294
7052778 move aalib to userland
Thu, 09 Jun 2011 17:18:31 -0700 7052460 move unrar to userland
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 09 Jun 2011 17:18:31 -0700] rev 293
7052460 move unrar to userland
(0) -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip