Mon, 07 Apr 2014 02:12:01 -0700 15993811 A help message type in ksh93 displays off by one s11u1-sru
Mohana Rao Gorai <mohana.gorai@oracle.com> [Mon, 07 Apr 2014 02:12:01 -0700] rev 3051
15993811 A help message type in ksh93 displays off by one
Sat, 05 Apr 2014 19:21:02 -0700 18523474 cinder-volume-setup SMF method needs int() cast for exit code s11-update
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Sat, 05 Apr 2014 19:21:02 -0700] rev 3050
18523474 cinder-volume-setup SMF method needs int() cast for exit code
Fri, 04 Apr 2014 21:11:46 -0700 16858016 php 5.2 and php 5.3 are getting tpnos s11-update
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Fri, 04 Apr 2014 21:11:46 -0700] rev 3049
16858016 php 5.2 and php 5.3 are getting tpnos
Thu, 03 Apr 2014 15:29:22 -0700 16446717 add Solaris adt_*() auditing to sudo s11-update
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Thu, 03 Apr 2014 15:29:22 -0700] rev 3048
16446717 add Solaris adt_*() auditing to sudo 17617070 sudo does not use pam_setcred correctly to set the audit context.
Thu, 03 Apr 2014 11:10:33 -0700 18505848 net-ssleay needs to include TPNO action in its package manifest. s11-update
mahmood.ali@oracle.com <mahmood.ali@oracle.com> [Thu, 03 Apr 2014 11:10:33 -0700] rev 3047
18505848 net-ssleay needs to include TPNO action in its package manifest.
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 11:41:58 -0700 18037988 zsh completion functions need updating to match 11.2 s11-update
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 11:41:58 -0700] rev 3046
18037988 zsh completion functions need updating to match 11.2
Wed, 02 Apr 2014 14:52:38 -0700 18050227 mercurial 2.8.2 s11-update
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Wed, 02 Apr 2014 14:52:38 -0700] rev 3045
18050227 mercurial 2.8.2
Thu, 03 Apr 2014 09:32:57 -0700 15788110 SUNBT7164613 flex needs TPNO and license file modifications s11-update
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 03 Apr 2014 09:32:57 -0700] rev 3044
15788110 SUNBT7164613 flex needs TPNO and license file modifications 18342660 convmv needs to include a TPNO action in its package manifest
Thu, 03 Apr 2014 02:07:48 -0700 15807791 SUNBT7188805 wget update wanted for support of Subject Alternative Name - v1.14 s11-update
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Thu, 03 Apr 2014 02:07:48 -0700] rev 3043
15807791 SUNBT7188805 wget update wanted for support of Subject Alternative Name - v1.14 18075453 Update wget to ASLR + 64b
Thu, 03 Apr 2014 01:16:22 -0700 18172917 Prepare APR-util for MySQL 5.1 EOF s11-update
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Thu, 03 Apr 2014 01:16:22 -0700] rev 3042
18172917 Prepare APR-util for MySQL 5.1 EOF
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip