Fri, 20 Mar 2015 03:13:26 -0700 15780765 SUNBT7155974 change FMRI of timezone to open source version format (fix version)
Charly Abraham <Charly.Abraham@oracle.COM> [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 03:13:26 -0700] rev 3997
15780765 SUNBT7155974 change FMRI of timezone to open source version format (fix version)
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 20:44:31 -0700 15786608 SUNBT7162754 create new meta package developer/opensolaris/userland s11-update
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 20:44:31 -0700] rev 3996
15786608 SUNBT7162754 create new meta package developer/opensolaris/userland
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 16:43:24 -0700 20738232 w3m should be updated to version 0.5.3
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 16:43:24 -0700] rev 3995
20738232 w3m should be updated to version 0.5.3
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 14:35:58 -0700 17596443 nm -p output change breaks userland s11-update
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 14:35:58 -0700] rev 3994
17596443 nm -p output change breaks userland
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 16:10:56 -0700 20460079 bison should have some master test results to compare against
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 16:10:56 -0700] rev 3993
20460079 bison should have some master test results to compare against 20460105 bzip should have some master test results to compare against 20460798 gnu make should have some master test results to compare against 20461231 tcsh should have some master test results to compare against
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 13:04:39 -0700 PSARC/2014/416 JJV - Javascript JSON Schema validator
Yiteng Zhang <yiteng.zhang@oracle.com> [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 13:04:39 -0700] rev 3992
PSARC/2014/416 JJV - Javascript JSON Schema validator 20063602 integrate JJV into Userland
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 12:58:30 -0700 15758982 SUNBT7118090 snmpwalk of hrStorageIndex takes minutes due to excessive ioctls s11-update
Lijo George<lijo.x.george@oracle.com> [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 12:58:30 -0700] rev 3991
15758982 SUNBT7118090 snmpwalk of hrStorageIndex takes minutes due to excessive ioctls 16439911 snmpd stuck looping on ioctl(13, MNTIOC_GETMNTENT,) wo traffic
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 10:58:00 -0700 20704347 libmemcached needs LP64 update
James Chang <james.c.chang@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 10:58:00 -0700] rev 3990
20704347 libmemcached needs LP64 update
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 15:45:32 -0700 20062980 fetchmailconf should move to Python 2.7 s11-update
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 15:45:32 -0700] rev 3989
20062980 fetchmailconf should move to Python 2.7
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 09:20:05 -0700 20704316 top-level clobber should find & rm what top-level publish looks for s11-update
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 09:20:05 -0700] rev 3988
20704316 top-level clobber should find & rm what top-level publish looks for
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip