Mon, 21 Dec 2015 13:35:00 -0800 22276181 Samba cleanup (fix full build/setup)
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 13:35:00 -0800] rev 5220
22276181 Samba cleanup (fix full build/setup)
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 06:28:32 -0800 PSARC 2015/512 Samba cleanup
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 06:28:32 -0800] rev 5219
PSARC 2015/512 Samba cleanup 22276181 Samba cleanup
Sun, 20 Dec 2015 20:44:41 -0800 22147531 Fix for Bug 20479968 introduces error in net-snmp-config
Vishwas Shekarappa Gudiyavar <vishwas.shekarappa.gudiyavar@oracle.com> [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 20:44:41 -0800] rev 5218
22147531 Fix for Bug 20479968 introduces error in net-snmp-config
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 14:30:28 -0800 15493516 SUNBT6724452 tcl interface for sqlite should have its lib in expected location
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 14:30:28 -0800] rev 5217
15493516 SUNBT6724452 tcl interface for sqlite should have its lib in expected location
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 13:43:08 -0800 22316569 _gnutls_tls_id_to_ecc_curve segfaults calling uninitialized curve_exists
jenny.yung@oracle.com <jenny.yung@oracle.com> [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 13:43:08 -0800] rev 5216
22316569 _gnutls_tls_id_to_ecc_curve segfaults calling uninitialized curve_exists
Mon, 07 Dec 2015 13:52:39 +0100 PSARC/2015/412 Indri removal
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Mon, 07 Dec 2015 13:52:39 +0100] rev 5215
PSARC/2015/412 Indri removal 22321391 Remove indri
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 23:00:14 -0800 Added tag s12-90 for changeset 68d34c2581d6
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 23:00:14 -0800] rev 5214
Added tag s12-90 for changeset 68d34c2581d6
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 17:50:05 -0800 Close of build 90. s12-90
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 17:50:05 -0800] rev 5213
Close of build 90.
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 17:48:04 -0800 22309444 Cinder IPS package group does not install in non-global Zones
Qiang Strony Zhang <strony.zhang@oracle.com> [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 17:48:04 -0800] rev 5212
22309444 Cinder IPS package group does not install in non-global Zones
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 16:38:31 -0800 18845433 Documentation pdf files have facet.doc.html=true facet
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 16:38:31 -0800] rev 5211
18845433 Documentation pdf files have facet.doc.html=true facet
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip