Fri, 20 May 2011 13:32:11 -0700 7031762 libidn to Userland (fix lintlib race)
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 20 May 2011 13:32:11 -0700] rev 254
7031762 libidn to Userland (fix lintlib race)
Fri, 20 May 2011 11:13:09 -0700 7031762 libidn to Userland
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Fri, 20 May 2011 11:13:09 -0700] rev 253
7031762 libidn to Userland 7043673 UnixODBC to Userland
Fri, 20 May 2011 12:17:45 +0530 7041085 move net-snmp to userland
gowtham thommandra - Sun Microsystems - Bangalore India <Gowtham.Thommandra@Sun.COM> [Fri, 20 May 2011 12:17:45 +0530] rev 252
7041085 move net-snmp to userland
Thu, 19 May 2011 18:49:31 -0600 7041598 migrate python-2/lxml-26 from slim_prototype to userland
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Thu, 19 May 2011 18:49:31 -0600] rev 251
7041598 migrate python-2/lxml-26 from slim_prototype to userland
Thu, 19 May 2011 15:58:34 -0700 7046183 GNU Pthreads to Userland
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Thu, 19 May 2011 15:58:34 -0700] rev 250
7046183 GNU Pthreads to Userland
Thu, 19 May 2011 15:26:08 -0700 7045683 gcc-3, flex, and binutils should move to userland (fix shell confusion)
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 19 May 2011 15:26:08 -0700] rev 249
7045683 gcc-3, flex, and binutils should move to userland (fix shell confusion)
Thu, 19 May 2011 10:10:26 -0700 7046137 move *torrent to userland
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 19 May 2011 10:10:26 -0700] rev 248
7046137 move *torrent to userland
Thu, 19 May 2011 09:15:54 -0700 7043992 move pylint from SFW to userland
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Thu, 19 May 2011 09:15:54 -0700] rev 247
7043992 move pylint from SFW to userland
Wed, 18 May 2011 20:49:57 -0700 7024396 g++ link missing from /usr/gnu/bin
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 18 May 2011 20:49:57 -0700] rev 246
7024396 g++ link missing from /usr/gnu/bin 7045683 gcc-3, flex, and binutils should move to userland 7045930 userland default LDFLAGS should not include 32/64
Tue, 17 May 2011 21:58:02 +0200 7045420 SUNWcups-libs not included in the Userland delivery
Jiri Sasek <jurasek@opensolaris.org> [Tue, 17 May 2011 21:58:02 +0200] rev 245
7045420 SUNWcups-libs not included in the Userland delivery 7040638 CUPS (Common Unix Printing System) should move to Userland. (proto fix)
(0) -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip