Tue, 26 Apr 2016 14:10:04 -0700 23175725 apache 1.8.1 puppet module tries to redefine pidfile
Patrick Einheber <patrick.einheber@oracle.com> [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 14:10:04 -0700] rev 5849
23175725 apache 1.8.1 puppet module tries to redefine pidfile
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 05:17:36 -0700 21802965 problem in UTILITY/ZIP
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 05:17:36 -0700] rev 5848
21802965 problem in UTILITY/ZIP
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 21:55:56 -0600 23169819 traceback when failing to uninstall zone
Sean Wilcox <sean.wilcox@oracle.com> [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 21:55:56 -0600] rev 5847
23169819 traceback when failing to uninstall zone
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 13:27:50 -0700 22750920 re-enable Python's use of {open,fork}pty functions once they work
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 13:27:50 -0700] rev 5846
22750920 re-enable Python's use of {open,fork}pty functions once they work
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 14:38:19 -0700 23141492 Update squid to version 3.5.17
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 14:38:19 -0700] rev 5845
23141492 Update squid to version 3.5.17 23138925 problem in UTILITY/SQUID
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 14:36:26 -0700 PSARC/2016/205 Support for 'any' keyword in libpcap
vardhnee.ramanujam.ravi@oracle.com <vardhnee.ramanujam.ravi@oracle.com> [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 14:36:26 -0700] rev 5844
PSARC/2016/205 Support for 'any' keyword in libpcap 23004201 Add "any" pseudo-device to the list of packet capture devices in libpcap
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 12:33:41 -0700 23175936 lp64 status regression for some components
Shawn Walker-Salas <shawn.walker@oracle.com> [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 12:33:41 -0700] rev 5843
23175936 lp64 status regression for some components
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 08:26:37 -0700 23127835 problem in SERVICE/GLANCE
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 08:26:37 -0700] rev 5842
23127835 problem in SERVICE/GLANCE
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 05:13:17 -0700 22907390 Upgrade pwgen to version 2.07
Lukas Rovensky <Lukas.Rovensky@oracle.com> [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 05:13:17 -0700] rev 5841
22907390 Upgrade pwgen to version 2.07
Sat, 23 Apr 2016 02:37:28 -0700 22878181 Neutron database tables not upgraded properly from Juno to Kilo schema
Padma Dakoju <padma.dakoju@oracle.com> [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 02:37:28 -0700] rev 5840
22878181 Neutron database tables not upgraded properly from Juno to Kilo schema
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip