Thu, 26 Feb 2015 10:02:54 -0800 19476174 upgrade Subversion to 1.7.19
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 10:02:54 -0800] rev 3865
19476174 upgrade Subversion to 1.7.19 19604382 problem in UTILITY/SVN 19925926 "gmake test" failures for subversion 19150241 subversion tests need some love 17063220 Pythia build42: C11 compliance breaks S12-UL/b25 subversion-1.7.5 build 20461158 SVN should have some master test results to compare against
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 06:52:41 -0800 20548962 generated test files should be in the build directory for clobbering time
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 06:52:41 -0800] rev 3864
20548962 generated test files should be in the build directory for clobbering time
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 05:02:50 -0800 Added tag 0.175.2.8.0.4.0, S11.2SRU8.4 for changeset 0e46f6a07b7f s11u2-sru
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 05:02:50 -0800] rev 3863
Added tag 0.175.2.8.0.4.0, S11.2SRU8.4 for changeset 0e46f6a07b7f
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 05:02:40 -0800 ips-buildinfo.mk s11u2-sru 0.175.2.8.0.4.0 S11.2SRU8.4
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 05:02:40 -0800] rev 3862
ips-buildinfo.mk
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 15:53:29 -0800 20592521 Update Samba to version 3.6.25 s11u2-sru
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 15:53:29 -0800] rev 3861
20592521 Update Samba to version 3.6.25 20587103 problem in UTILITY/SAMBA
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 10:48:42 -0800 20592521 Update Samba to version 3.6.25 s11-update
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 10:48:42 -0800] rev 3860
20592521 Update Samba to version 3.6.25 20587103 problem in UTILITY/SAMBA
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 16:10:06 -0800 20460151 CONVMV should have some master test results to compare against
Michael Nestler <Michael.Nestler@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 16:10:06 -0800] rev 3859
20460151 CONVMV should have some master test results to compare against
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 03:03:45 -0800 20592521 Update Samba to version 3.6.25
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 03:03:45 -0800] rev 3858
20592521 Update Samba to version 3.6.25 20587103 problem in UTILITY/SAMBA
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 16:04:16 -0800 17409417 change vim to use ruby 1.9.3 instead of ruby 1.8.7 s11-update
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 16:04:16 -0800] rev 3857
17409417 change vim to use ruby 1.9.3 instead of ruby 1.8.7 18685997 subversion build should not use ruby 1.8 18685306 swig should switch to using ruby 1.9
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 12:51:27 -0700 20563661 emacs README points to opensolaris.org list s11-update
Ali Bahrami <Ali.Bahrami@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 12:51:27 -0700] rev 3856
20563661 emacs README points to opensolaris.org list
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip