Mon, 17 Oct 2011 14:01:53 -0700 7099856 Apache HTTP server crashes when tested with TLSv1 using OpenSSL T4 engine s11
Huie-Ying Lee <huieying.lee@oracle.com> [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 14:01:53 -0700] rev 537
7099856 Apache HTTP server crashes when tested with TLSv1 using OpenSSL T4 engine
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 15:51:54 -0700 7092164 application/texinfo-update's start method needs improvement
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 15:51:54 -0700] rev 536
7092164 application/texinfo-update's start method needs improvement 7099092 text/texinfo fails pkg verify check
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 10:06:55 -0700 7100733 Include Lua 5.1.4 patch
Srinivasa Sarva <srinivasa.sarva@oracle.com> [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 10:06:55 -0700] rev 535
7100733 Include Lua 5.1.4 patch
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 16:54:38 -0700 7045790 Squid failing to start after upgrade to snv_165
Srinivasa Sarva <srinivasa.sarva@oracle.com> [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 16:54:38 -0700] rev 534
7045790 Squid failing to start after upgrade to snv_165
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 12:32:00 -0700 7100251 Berkeley DB package missing multiple sym links.
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 12:32:00 -0700] rev 533
7100251 Berkeley DB package missing multiple sym links.
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 19:07:48 -0700 7098799 signing a DSA CSR fails signature verification on T4
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 19:07:48 -0700] rev 532
7098799 signing a DSA CSR fails signature verification on T4
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 15:13:24 -0700 7099257 Exposing interfaces for fast detection on node death
Boris Chiu <Boris.Chiu@Sun.COM> [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 15:13:24 -0700] rev 531
7099257 Exposing interfaces for fast detection on node death
Thu, 06 Oct 2011 02:15:52 -0700 7098278 Problem with utility/apache
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Thu, 06 Oct 2011 02:15:52 -0700] rev 530
7098278 Problem with utility/apache
Mon, 03 Oct 2011 12:52:03 -0700 7031714 Cleanup GNU binaries and their /usr/bin g-name for package: pkg:/text/gnu-sed
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 03 Oct 2011 12:52:03 -0700] rev 529
7031714 Cleanup GNU binaries and their /usr/bin g-name for package: pkg:/text/gnu-sed
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 10:58:58 -0700 7095147 userland fails to pkglint on 174
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 10:58:58 -0700] rev 528
7095147 userland fails to pkglint on 174
(0) -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip