Mon, 12 Sep 2011 02:18:57 -0700 7087695 libcupsppdc.so.1 missing link to libm
gowtham thommandra - Sun Microsystems - Bangalore India <Gowtham.Thommandra@Sun.COM> [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 02:18:57 -0700] rev 514
7087695 libcupsppdc.so.1 missing link to libm
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 02:14:57 -0700 7087872 Net-Snmp target directory /etc/net-snmp/snmp reference is missing
gowtham thommandra - Sun Microsystems - Bangalore India <Gowtham.Thommandra@Sun.COM> [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 02:14:57 -0700] rev 513
7087872 Net-Snmp target directory /etc/net-snmp/snmp reference is missing
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 12:10:19 +0530 7076729 [cups] gs crashed and cups scheduler goes into maintenance
sonam gupta - Sun Microsystems - Bangalore India <Sonam.Gupta@Sun.COM> [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 12:10:19 +0530] rev 512
7076729 [cups] gs crashed and cups scheduler goes into maintenance
Thu, 08 Sep 2011 14:48:47 -0700 7085435 Upgrade Apache Web Server to version 2.2.20
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Thu, 08 Sep 2011 14:48:47 -0700] rev 511
7085435 Upgrade Apache Web Server to version 2.2.20 7083183 Problem with utility/apache
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 15:30:47 -0700 7085700 miscellaneous completion fixes: _svcs_fmri, _dtrace, _pkg5, _zoneadm
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 15:30:47 -0700] rev 510
7085700 miscellaneous completion fixes: _svcs_fmri, _dtrace, _pkg5, _zoneadm 7085734 shell/zsh should set overlay=allow on editable configuration files
Fri, 02 Sep 2011 06:01:11 -0700 7086335 Problem with utility/apache
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Fri, 02 Sep 2011 06:01:11 -0700] rev 509
7086335 Problem with utility/apache
Thu, 01 Sep 2011 06:59:07 -0700 7085804 erlang delivers wrong directories
Milan Jurik <Milan.Jurik@oracle.com> [Thu, 01 Sep 2011 06:59:07 -0700] rev 508
7085804 erlang delivers wrong directories
Thu, 01 Sep 2011 05:19:51 -0700 7085217 /usr/bin/pydoc not delivered by runtime/python-26
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 01 Sep 2011 05:19:51 -0700] rev 507
7085217 /usr/bin/pydoc not delivered by runtime/python-26
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 13:46:18 -0700 7045172 serious memory leak in top
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 13:46:18 -0700] rev 506
7045172 serious memory leak in top
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 12:42:31 -0700 Added tag build-174 for changeset 1e7038bb308c
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 12:42:31 -0700] rev 505
Added tag build-174 for changeset 1e7038bb308c
(0) -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip