Mon, 01 Oct 2012 21:00:22 -0700 Close of build 06. s12-06
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 01 Oct 2012 21:00:22 -0700] rev 999
Close of build 06.
Mon, 01 Oct 2012 13:35:11 -0700 7196595 Timestamp problem causes various clisp files to be delivered twice
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 01 Oct 2012 13:35:11 -0700] rev 998
7196595 Timestamp problem causes various clisp files to be delivered twice
Mon, 01 Oct 2012 13:20:57 -0700 7069199 doxygen generated docs in Userland contains time stamps
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 01 Oct 2012 13:20:57 -0700] rev 997
7069199 doxygen generated docs in Userland contains time stamps
Mon, 01 Oct 2012 09:42:46 -0700 7194867 Need to patch python to support reading "wide" characters in the curses module
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 01 Oct 2012 09:42:46 -0700] rev 996
7194867 Need to patch python to support reading "wide" characters in the curses module
Mon, 01 Oct 2012 01:48:14 -0700 7198889 with SRU12.1 all connections to my storage cells are lost
Sharath M Srinivasan <sharath.srinivasan@oracle.com> [Mon, 01 Oct 2012 01:48:14 -0700] rev 995
7198889 with SRU12.1 all connections to my storage cells are lost
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 16:15:22 -0700 7198440 update zoneinfo timezones to 2012f (Fiji)
Nobutomo Nakano <nobutomo.nakano@oracle.com> [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 16:15:22 -0700] rev 994
7198440 update zoneinfo timezones to 2012f (Fiji)
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 12:56:17 -0700 7200130 validity error in /lib/svc/manifest/application/texinfo-update.xml: missing attribute type
Bick Torrejon <Bick.Torrejon@oracle.COM> [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 12:56:17 -0700] rev 993
7200130 validity error in /lib/svc/manifest/application/texinfo-update.xml: missing attribute type
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 23:23:57 -0700 7187280 Printer dialog print list is empty when printing concurrent jobs
Petr Cvachoucek <petr.cvachoucek@oracle.com> [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 23:23:57 -0700] rev 992
7187280 Printer dialog print list is empty when printing concurrent jobs
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 16:46:20 -0700 PSARC 2012/255 Move GNU gcc 3 from /usr/sfw to /usr/gcc
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 16:46:20 -0700] rev 991
PSARC 2012/255 Move GNU gcc 3 from /usr/sfw to /usr/gcc 7031722 Move gcc3 from /usr/sfw/... to /usr/gcc/3.4/...
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 16:17:36 +0000 7197062 Upgrade lua to 5.2.1
Srinivasa Sarva <Srinivasa.Sarva@oracle.com> [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 16:17:36 +0000] rev 990
7197062 Upgrade lua to 5.2.1
(0) -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip