Mon, 22 Dec 2014 23:01:07 -0800 Added tag s12-64 for changeset f9313e0975e8
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 23:01:07 -0800] rev 3568
Added tag s12-64 for changeset f9313e0975e8
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 08:21:55 -0800 Close of build 64. s12-64
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 08:21:55 -0800] rev 3567
Close of build 64.
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 15:12:09 -0800 19679748 remove 03-uuid-format.patch from Heat s11-update
Thanukrishnamurthy Madhusudhanan<thanukrishnamurthy.madhusudha@oracle.com> [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 15:12:09 -0800] rev 3566
19679748 remove 03-uuid-format.patch from Heat
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:11:04 -0800 20230129 update Python 2.7 line to version 2.7.9 s11-update
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:11:04 -0800] rev 3565
20230129 update Python 2.7 line to version 2.7.9 20207552 problem in UTILITY/PYTHON
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 14:29:54 -0800 20192118 problem in SERVICE/HORIZON s11-update
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 14:29:54 -0800] rev 3564
20192118 problem in SERVICE/HORIZON 20192127 problem in PYTHON-MOD/OPENSTACK-AUTH
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 06:53:52 -0800 20229478 mod_perl test suite wouldn't start/pass due number of reasons
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 06:53:52 -0800] rev 3563
20229478 mod_perl test suite wouldn't start/pass due number of reasons
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:51:22 -0800 19078642 perl version 5.12.5 needs a TPNO in due course s11-update
Bill Rushmore <bill.rushmore@oracle.com> [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:51:22 -0800] rev 3562
19078642 perl version 5.12.5 needs a TPNO in due course
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 13:47:34 +0100 19702624 Update Midnight Commander
Milan Cermak <Milan.Cermak@oracle.com> [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 13:47:34 +0100] rev 3561
19702624 Update Midnight Commander
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 23:57:29 -0800 Added tag 0.175.2.6.0.3.0, S11.2SRU6.3 for changeset 6d1aaee6170f s11u2-sru
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 23:57:29 -0800] rev 3560
Added tag 0.175.2.6.0.3.0, S11.2SRU6.3 for changeset 6d1aaee6170f
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 23:57:19 -0800 ips-buildinfo.mk s11u2-sru 0.175.2.6.0.3.0 S11.2SRU6.3
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 23:57:19 -0800] rev 3559
ips-buildinfo.mk
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip