Wed, 20 Jan 2016 16:02:48 -0800 22364960 problem in PYTHON-MOD/PYGMENTS s11u3-sru
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 16:02:48 -0800] rev 5316
22364960 problem in PYTHON-MOD/PYGMENTS
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 17:04:51 -0800 22257307 Upgrade curl to version 7.45.0 s11u3-sru
Yiteng Zhang <yiteng.zhang@oracle.com> [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 17:04:51 -0800] rev 5315
22257307 Upgrade curl to version 7.45.0 20992376 Upgrade curl to version 7.42.1 20970408 problem in LIBRARY/CURL 20970418 problem in LIBRARY/CURL 20970446 problem in LIBRARY/CURL 20970531 problem in LIBRARY/CURL 21030887 problem in LIBRARY/CURL 21272559 problem in LIBRARY/CURL
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 15:06:19 -0800 22527971 OpenSSL: Move core exec_attr and audit_tags to the userland gate
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 15:06:19 -0800] rev 5314
22527971 OpenSSL: Move core exec_attr and audit_tags to the userland gate
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 12:12:24 -0800 22464594 Nova driver should support rebuild
Sean Wilcox <sean.wilcox@oracle.com> [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 12:12:24 -0800] rev 5313
22464594 Nova driver should support rebuild
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 12:12:23 -0800 21660635 root-password functionality required for defcore coverage
Sean Wilcox <sean.wilcox@oracle.com> [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 12:12:23 -0800] rev 5312
21660635 root-password functionality required for defcore coverage
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 12:12:22 -0800 20739272 Nova driver should support evacuation
Sean Wilcox <sean.wilcox@oracle.com> [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 12:12:22 -0800] rev 5311
20739272 Nova driver should support evacuation
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 07:17:30 -0800 22051483 Dynamically enabling FIPS mode in OpenSSH
Tomas Kuthan <tomas.kuthan@oracle.com> [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 07:17:30 -0800] rev 5310
22051483 Dynamically enabling FIPS mode in OpenSSH
Tue, 05 Jan 2016 07:12:20 -0800 22294048 Upgrade wget to version 1.17.1
Lukas Rovensky <Lukas.Rovensky@oracle.com> [Tue, 05 Jan 2016 07:12:20 -0800] rev 5309
22294048 Upgrade wget to version 1.17.1
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:45:23 -0800 22552177 upgrade OpenSSH to 7.1p2
Tomas Kuthan <tomas.kuthan@oracle.com> [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:45:23 -0800] rev 5308
22552177 upgrade OpenSSH to 7.1p2
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 13:49:37 -0800 22556270 thunderbird bugdb component is wrong in the Makefile
Stacy Yeh <stacy.yeh@oracle.com> [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 13:49:37 -0800] rev 5307
22556270 thunderbird bugdb component is wrong in the Makefile 22556275 thunderbird doesn't package on the userland nightly (s12-91) 22569305 ffox/tbird should put .mozconfig in $(BUILD*) 22573385 web/browser/firefox has 3 new missing dependencies
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip