Thu, 14 Aug 2014 07:20:57 -0700 19262807 problem in UTILITY/APACHE s11u2-sru
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 07:20:57 -0700] rev 3268
19262807 problem in UTILITY/APACHE
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 10:45:58 -0700 19314980 Update the OpenSSL FIPS-140 module version to 2.0.6 s11-update
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 10:45:58 -0700] rev 3267
19314980 Update the OpenSSL FIPS-140 module version to 2.0.6
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 08:10:02 -0700 19078492 erlang version R15B03 needs a TPNO in due course s11-update
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 08:10:02 -0700] rev 3266
19078492 erlang version R15B03 needs a TPNO in due course 19078535 libassuan version 2.0.1 needs a TPNO when the moment is right
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 01:56:37 -0700 18721173 problem in UTILITY/NET-SNMP s11-update
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 01:56:37 -0700] rev 3265
18721173 problem in UTILITY/NET-SNMP
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 12:48:35 -0700 19423202 open source component cvs needs license work s11-update
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 12:48:35 -0700] rev 3264
19423202 open source component cvs needs license work
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 07:40:46 -0700 19385782 Upgrade OpenSSL version to 1.0.1i s11-update
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 07:40:46 -0700] rev 3263
19385782 Upgrade OpenSSL version to 1.0.1i 19385643 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 19385653 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 19385660 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 19385675 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 19385678 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 19385688 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 19385699 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 19385708 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 19385718 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 15:03:40 -0700 Added tag 0.175.2.2.0.2.0, S11.2SRU2.2 for changeset 8d3af730b53c s11u2-sru
Gabriel Carrillo <gabriel.carrillo@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 15:03:40 -0700] rev 3262
Added tag 0.175.2.2.0.2.0, S11.2SRU2.2 for changeset 8d3af730b53c
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 13:30:14 -0700 19364210 Perl authen::pam packages need updates s11-update
Bill Rushmore <bill.rushmore@oracle.com> [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 13:30:14 -0700] rev 3261
19364210 Perl authen::pam packages need updates 19365059 perl-pmtools package needs cleanup
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 05:26:42 -0700 18875952 problem in UTILITY/SAMBA s11-update
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 05:26:42 -0700] rev 3260
18875952 problem in UTILITY/SAMBA
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 23:00:39 -0700 Added tag s11u3-04 for changeset 134cf03d131f s11-update
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 23:00:39 -0700] rev 3259
Added tag s11u3-04 for changeset 134cf03d131f
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip