Mon, 20 Jun 2011 10:41:40 -0700 6998205 Midnight Commander should be updated to 4.7.5.2 (fix pkgdepend, python magic)
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 10:41:40 -0700] rev 317
6998205 Midnight Commander should be updated to 4.7.5.2 (fix pkgdepend, python magic)
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 16:03:57 +0000 7044847 remove 32 bit executables from developer/debug/gdb on x86
George Vasick <george.vasick@oracle.com> [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 16:03:57 +0000] rev 316
7044847 remove 32 bit executables from developer/debug/gdb on x86
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 15:19:38 +0200 6998205 Midnight Commander should be updated to 4.7.5.2
Milan Cermak <Milan.Cermak@oracle.com> [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 15:19:38 +0200] rev 315
6998205 Midnight Commander should be updated to 4.7.5.2 7055410 cannot open zip/jar files
Fri, 17 Jun 2011 21:21:23 -0700 7053567 Move cmake from SFW to Userland (fix dependencies)
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 21:21:23 -0700] rev 314
7053567 Move cmake from SFW to Userland (fix dependencies)
Fri, 17 Jun 2011 15:03:50 -0700 7053576 canonical source location for beanshell, gcc3, and tidy is changing
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 15:03:50 -0700] rev 313
7053576 canonical source location for beanshell, gcc3, and tidy is changing 7053723 tk, expect, and xml-simple should use build, not prep dependencies
Fri, 17 Jun 2011 10:55:05 -0700 7053567 Move cmake from SFW to Userland
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 10:55:05 -0700] rev 312
7053567 Move cmake from SFW to Userland 6860429 cmake installs everything in ./sfw_stage - CMAKE_INSTALL_PREFIX is not used
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 13:11:16 -0700 7055718 move iperf to userland
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 13:11:16 -0700] rev 311
7055718 move iperf to userland
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 11:25:45 -0700 7054961 Move slrn to userland
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 11:25:45 -0700] rev 310
7054961 Move slrn to userland
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 11:10:17 -0700 7031696 Cleanup GNU binaries and their /usr/bin g-name for package: pkg:/shell/which
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 11:10:17 -0700] rev 309
7031696 Cleanup GNU binaries and their /usr/bin g-name for package: pkg:/shell/which
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 11:04:54 -0700 7054848 Move convmv to userland
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 11:04:54 -0700] rev 308
7054848 Move convmv to userland
(0) -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip