Wed, 16 Apr 2014 18:48:22 -0700 18610833 GNU diffutils for S11.2 needs a TPNO s11-update
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 18:48:22 -0700] rev 3078
18610833 GNU diffutils for S11.2 needs a TPNO
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 07:31:13 -0700 18416129 neutron-l3-agent should include dependency on ipfilter service s11-update
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 07:31:13 -0700] rev 3077
18416129 neutron-l3-agent should include dependency on ipfilter service 18407503 neutron net-delete doesn't delete subnets/ports with no VM associated 18545343 nova-conductor's method shouldn't try to enable mysql 18545393 cinder-volume's method shouldn't try to enable iscsi/target 18545462 Some panels, menus, and options should be removed from Horizon 18545581 upstream bug 1187129 should be patched in 18551500 keystone's SMF method shouldn't try to enable mysql 18553610 problem in SERVICE/KEYSTONE
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 00:37:08 -0700 Added tag 0.175.1.19.0.3.0, S11.1SRU19.3 for changeset a27acdae98ec s11u1-sru
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 00:37:08 -0700] rev 3076
Added tag 0.175.1.19.0.3.0, S11.1SRU19.3 for changeset a27acdae98ec
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 22:24:44 -0700 17406738 problem in UTILITY/HPLIP s11u1-sru 0.175.1.19.0.3.0 S11.1SRU19.3
Mohana Rao Gorai <mohana.gorai@oracle.com> [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 22:24:44 -0700] rev 3075
17406738 problem in UTILITY/HPLIP
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 21:43:26 -0700 16206544 man snmptrapd.conf wrong configuration path s11u1-sru
Lijo George<lijo.x.george@oracle.com> [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 21:43:26 -0700] rev 3074
16206544 man snmptrapd.conf wrong configuration path
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 14:24:04 -0700 18290379 cssh man page describes more commands than are packaged s11-update
mahmood.ali@oracle.com <mahmood.ali@oracle.com> [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 14:24:04 -0700] rev 3073
18290379 cssh man page describes more commands than are packaged
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 15:51:35 -0700 17408935 GNU coreutils should be 64-bit s11-update
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 15:51:35 -0700] rev 3072
17408935 GNU coreutils should be 64-bit
Mon, 07 Apr 2014 12:48:54 -0700 18414592 update rsync to 3.1.0 s11-update
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Mon, 07 Apr 2014 12:48:54 -0700] rev 3071
18414592 update rsync to 3.1.0 15660906 SUNBT6974910 RFE: Build rsync with extended attribute support 16973738 Deliver 64-bit binaries for the rsync command 16973753 Enable ASLR support for rsync command
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 14:04:25 -0700 18093368 pycountry package contains incorrect Taiwan name in some .po files s11-update
Peter Schow <peter.schow@oracle.com> [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 14:04:25 -0700] rev 3070
18093368 pycountry package contains incorrect Taiwan name in some .po files
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 16:25:45 -0700 Added tag s11u2-37.1 for changeset 7f2e9cb78f3d s11-update
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 09 Apr 2014 16:25:45 -0700] rev 3069
Added tag s11u2-37.1 for changeset 7f2e9cb78f3d
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip