Thu, 14 Jan 2016 09:49:57 -0800 Create s11u3-sru4-backport branch s11u3-sru4-backport
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 09:49:57 -0800] rev 5275
Create s11u3-sru4-backport branch
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 09:56:09 -0800 22541411 problem in UTILITY/OPENSSH s11u3-sru
Jan Parcel <jan.parcel@oracle.com> [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 09:56:09 -0800] rev 5274
22541411 problem in UTILITY/OPENSSH 22541467 problem in UTILITY/OPENSSH
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 11:26:28 -0800 22541240 augeas doesn't build on s12-89
Geoffrey Gardella <geoffrey.gardella@oracle.com> [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 11:26:28 -0800] rev 5273
22541240 augeas doesn't build on s12-89
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 10:17:27 -0800 PSARC/2015/549 bison version 3.0.4
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 10:17:27 -0800] rev 5272
PSARC/2015/549 bison version 3.0.4 15623772 SUNBT6927713 upgrade bison to 3.0.4 18111679 perl 5.12 and newer bisons don't get along 21468061 libpcap doesn't like bison3
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 10:01:14 -0800 22527103 update tcsh to 6.19.00
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 10:01:14 -0800] rev 5271
22527103 update tcsh to 6.19.00
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 01:39:32 -0800 22541411 problem in UTILITY/OPENSSH
Tomas Kuthan <tomas.kuthan@oracle.com> [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 01:39:32 -0800] rev 5270
22541411 problem in UTILITY/OPENSSH 22541467 problem in UTILITY/OPENSSH
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 16:52:52 -0800 22542988 Python 2.7.11 breaks Kombu
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 16:52:52 -0800] rev 5269
22542988 Python 2.7.11 breaks Kombu
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 15:21:30 -0800 22543056 add ksh93 to FOSS evaluation do-not-publish list
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 15:21:30 -0800] rev 5268
22543056 add ksh93 to FOSS evaluation do-not-publish list
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 13:09:32 -0800 16797908 Upgrade gawk to 4.1.3
Stacy Yeh <stacy.yeh@oracle.com> [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 13:09:32 -0800] rev 5267
16797908 Upgrade gawk to 4.1.3
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 10:30:45 -0800 22535289 libffi Makefile says NO_TESTS but it's wrong
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 10:30:45 -0800] rev 5266
22535289 libffi Makefile says NO_TESTS but it's wrong 22540618 "gmake test" failure for libffi
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip