Tue, 09 Dec 2014 18:47:43 +0100 20147164 Lint library for Jansson needed
Tomas Heran <tomas.heran@oracle.com> [Tue, 09 Dec 2014 18:47:43 +0100] rev 3531
20147164 Lint library for Jansson needed
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 06:45:39 -0800 Added tag 0.175.2.6.0.2.0, S11.2SRU6.2 for changeset 0a3d4bf3c596 s11u2-sru
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 06:45:39 -0800] rev 3530
Added tag 0.175.2.6.0.2.0, S11.2SRU6.2 for changeset 0a3d4bf3c596
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 06:45:29 -0800 ips-buildinfo.mk s11u2-sru 0.175.2.6.0.2.0 S11.2SRU6.2
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 06:45:29 -0800] rev 3529
ips-buildinfo.mk
Tue, 09 Dec 2014 10:09:15 -0800 20161868 libidn has the wrong TPNO s11u2-sru
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 09 Dec 2014 10:09:15 -0800] rev 3528
20161868 libidn has the wrong TPNO
Mon, 08 Dec 2014 23:01:33 -0800 Added tag s12-63 for changeset 5fd7084d7e59
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 08 Dec 2014 23:01:33 -0800] rev 3527
Added tag s12-63 for changeset 5fd7084d7e59
Mon, 08 Dec 2014 16:20:30 -0800 Close of build 63. s12-63
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 08 Dec 2014 16:20:30 -0800] rev 3526
Close of build 63.
Mon, 08 Dec 2014 15:47:54 -0800 20065334 problem in SERVICE/NEUTRON s11u2-sru
Girish Moodalbail <Girish.Moodalbail@oracle.COM> [Mon, 08 Dec 2014 15:47:54 -0800] rev 3525
20065334 problem in SERVICE/NEUTRON
Mon, 08 Dec 2014 15:34:49 -0800 20089330 Horizon reports "Error: Unable to contact Neutron" on large data set
Girish Moodalbail <Girish.Moodalbail@oracle.COM> [Mon, 08 Dec 2014 15:34:49 -0800] rev 3524
20089330 Horizon reports "Error: Unable to contact Neutron" on large data set 20103259 unable to delete instance, reports "EVS controller: vport in use" 19970607 disabling neutron smf services does not remove services' vports 18091479 unable delete a port that was associated with incomplete zone
Thu, 04 Dec 2014 08:58:19 -0800 20051239 Upgrade Apache Web Server to version 2.2.29 s11u2-sru
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Thu, 04 Dec 2014 08:58:19 -0800] rev 3523
20051239 Upgrade Apache Web Server to version 2.2.29 20020763 problem in UTILITY/APACHE
Mon, 08 Dec 2014 13:21:00 -0800 20161788 fix TPNO for php 5.3 suhosin s11-update
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Mon, 08 Dec 2014 13:21:00 -0800] rev 3522
20161788 fix TPNO for php 5.3 suhosin
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip