Wed, 23 Feb 2011 22:37:19 -0800 7020772 userland build should provide more macros for common flags (fix cflags)
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 22:37:19 -0800] rev 102
7020772 userland build should provide more macros for common flags (fix cflags)
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 15:49:12 -0800 7021857 migrate gnu-awk (gawk) from sfw to userland consolidation
Craig Mohrman <Craig.Mohrman@oracle.com> [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 15:49:12 -0800] rev 101
7021857 migrate gnu-awk (gawk) from sfw to userland consolidation
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 14:53:27 -0800 7021215 migrate gnu-coreutils from sfw to userland gate
Craig Mohrman <Craig.Mohrman@oracle.com> [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 14:53:27 -0800] rev 100
7021215 migrate gnu-coreutils from sfw to userland gate
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 10:37:11 -0800 6841644 OpenSolaris Python should support gdbm
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 10:37:11 -0800] rev 99
6841644 OpenSolaris Python should support gdbm 6991811 Migrate Mercurial (Hg) to Python 2.6 7009592 PyOpenSSL should be updated from 0.8 to 0.11 7016735 move mercurial from sfw to userland 7018363 Userland LD_OPTIONS should include non-executable data mapfiles as well 7019410 python 2.6 should move to userland 7020772 userland build should provide more macros for common flags 7021204 userland runpath checking should relax slightly.
Tue, 22 Feb 2011 10:12:42 -0800 7020451 Move lua to Userland (fix group)
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 10:12:42 -0800] rev 98
7020451 Move lua to Userland (fix group)
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 15:51:40 -0800 7020451 Move lua to Userland
Srinivasa Sarva <srinivasa.sarva@oracle.com> [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 15:51:40 -0800] rev 97
7020451 Move lua to Userland
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 02:25:09 -0800 7019038 move gzip to userland
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 02:25:09 -0800] rev 96
7019038 move gzip to userland
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 13:32:27 -0800 7017999 migrate libsigsegv to userland
Kevin Crowe <Kevin.Crowe@oracle.com> [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 13:32:27 -0800] rev 95
7017999 migrate libsigsegv to userland
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 14:05:50 -0800 7019782 move tcsh to userland
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 14:05:50 -0800] rev 94
7019782 move tcsh to userland
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 13:44:40 -0800 7016731 move zsh from sfw to userland
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 13:44:40 -0800] rev 93
7016731 move zsh from sfw to userland
(0) -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip