Wed, 11 Mar 2015 03:50:20 -0700 20553228 add proftpd dtrace provider from AK to Userland
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 03:50:20 -0700] rev 3932
20553228 add proftpd dtrace provider from AK to Userland
Mon, 09 Mar 2015 11:31:29 -0700 20666543 pylxml package build doesn't pass pkglint s11-update
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 09 Mar 2015 11:31:29 -0700] rev 3931
20666543 pylxml package build doesn't pass pkglint
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 11:12:15 -0700 20656125 OpenSSH ed25519 algorithm signature verification failure
Huie-Ying Lee <huieying.lee@oracle.com> [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 11:12:15 -0700] rev 3930
20656125 OpenSSH ed25519 algorithm signature verification failure
Mon, 09 Mar 2015 03:43:08 -0700 19668629 proftpd doesn't handle IPV6_TCLASS properly s11u2-sru
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Mon, 09 Mar 2015 03:43:08 -0700] rev 3929
19668629 proftpd doesn't handle IPV6_TCLASS properly
Mon, 09 Mar 2015 23:00:55 -0700 Added tag s12-70 for changeset ea48a1716c18
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 09 Mar 2015 23:00:55 -0700] rev 3928
Added tag s12-70 for changeset ea48a1716c18
Mon, 09 Mar 2015 19:33:23 -0700 Close of build 70. s12-70
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 09 Mar 2015 19:33:23 -0700] rev 3927
Close of build 70.
Mon, 09 Mar 2015 15:38:36 -0500 17063235 Pythia build42 breaks S12-UL/b25 stunnel-4.56 build
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Sun.COM> [Mon, 09 Mar 2015 15:38:36 -0500] rev 3926
17063235 Pythia build42 breaks S12-UL/b25 stunnel-4.56 build
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 08:01:16 -0800 20472041 problem in SERVICE/NTP s11-update
Brian Utterback <brian.utterback@oracle.com> [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 08:01:16 -0800] rev 3925
20472041 problem in SERVICE/NTP
Mon, 09 Mar 2015 13:29:15 -0700 20665852 pigz is only multi-threaded with --index
Michael Gerdts <mike.gerdts@oracle.com> [Mon, 09 Mar 2015 13:29:15 -0700] rev 3924
20665852 pigz is only multi-threaded with --index
Mon, 09 Mar 2015 03:42:59 -0700 19668629 proftpd doesn't handle IPV6_TCLASS properly s11-update
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Mon, 09 Mar 2015 03:42:59 -0700] rev 3923
19668629 proftpd doesn't handle IPV6_TCLASS properly
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip