Wed, 15 Oct 2014 15:19:07 -0600 19825273 horizon default config should disable SSL 2 & 3
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 15:19:07 -0600] rev 2152
19825273 horizon default config should disable SSL 2 & 3
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 13:50:20 -0700 PSARC 2014/332 curl version 7.38.0
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 13:50:20 -0700] rev 2151
PSARC 2014/332 curl version 7.38.0 19603826 Update curl / libcurl to the latest version.
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 13:47:57 -0700 19807306 Userland gatelist shouldn't show entry for the "Package History" component
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 13:47:57 -0700] rev 2150
19807306 Userland gatelist shouldn't show entry for the "Package History" component
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 10:52:42 -0700 19789649 rsyslog complete documentation is missing
Michael Nestler <Michael.Nestler@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 10:52:42 -0700] rev 2149
19789649 rsyslog complete documentation is missing
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 23:00:40 -0700 Added tag s12-59 for changeset 0cb80a8f6f24
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 23:00:40 -0700] rev 2148
Added tag s12-59 for changeset 0cb80a8f6f24
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 14:17:14 -0700 Close of build 59. s12-59
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 14:17:14 -0700] rev 2147
Close of build 59.
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 14:05:27 -0600 19570221 problem in PYTHON-MOD/JINJA2
Padma Dakoju<padma.dakoju@oracle.com> [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 14:05:27 -0600] rev 2146
19570221 problem in PYTHON-MOD/JINJA2 19807841 Update Jinja2 to 2.7.3
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 14:52:24 -0700 19796333 GNU getopt could use some tests
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 14:52:24 -0700] rev 2145
19796333 GNU getopt could use some tests
Thu, 09 Oct 2014 18:23:12 -0700 19782835 imagemagick doesn't build on s12_58
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 09 Oct 2014 18:23:12 -0700] rev 2144
19782835 imagemagick doesn't build on s12_58
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 11:07:08 -0700 19782852 document how to do IPS renames in Userland
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 11:07:08 -0700] rev 2143
19782852 document how to do IPS renames in Userland
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip