Tue, 12 Mar 2013 04:52:23 -0700 16103575 Update Samba to 3.6.12 release.
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Sun.COM> [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 04:52:23 -0700] rev 1207
16103575 Update Samba to 3.6.12 release. 16299853 problem in UTILITY/SAMBA 16443813 Build noise in vfs_samfs caused by a missing prototype
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 15:41:09 -0700 15820486 problem in UTILITY/PERL
Brian Cameron <brian.cameron@oracle.com> [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 15:41:09 -0700] rev 1206
15820486 problem in UTILITY/PERL 15880426 problem in UTILITY/PERL 16417744 problem in UTILITY/PERL 16383261 problem in UTILITY/PERL 16427786 problem in UTILITY/PERL
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 10:06:51 -0700 16431724 Adjust how license text and Oracle internal tracking numbers are propagated
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 10:06:51 -0700] rev 1205
16431724 Adjust how license text and Oracle internal tracking numbers are propagated
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 07:54:06 -0700 16447337 gzip cores when built with studio 12.3 on intel
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 07:54:06 -0700] rev 1204
16447337 gzip cores when built with studio 12.3 on intel
Fri, 08 Mar 2013 13:21:51 -0800 Added tag s12-17.1 for changeset 4c8e89060d4a
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 08 Mar 2013 13:21:51 -0800] rev 1203
Added tag s12-17.1 for changeset 4c8e89060d4a
Fri, 08 Mar 2013 12:37:51 -0800 16457346 libneon fails in build 16 due to openssl mismatch s12-17.1
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 08 Mar 2013 12:37:51 -0800] rev 1202
16457346 libneon fails in build 16 due to openssl mismatch
Fri, 08 Mar 2013 12:36:34 -0800 16389065 stunnel isn't going to build on 16
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 08 Mar 2013 12:36:34 -0800] rev 1201
16389065 stunnel isn't going to build on 16
Fri, 08 Mar 2013 01:46:13 -0800 16451216 Upgrade Apache Web Server to version 2.2.24
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Fri, 08 Mar 2013 01:46:13 -0800] rev 1200
16451216 Upgrade Apache Web Server to version 2.2.24 16404164 problem in UTILITY/APACHE
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 15:20:11 -0800 16325156 gcc 4.5.2 testsuite fails pr43430-1.c scan-tree-dump-times testcase
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Wed, 06 Mar 2013 15:20:11 -0800] rev 1199
16325156 gcc 4.5.2 testsuite fails pr43430-1.c scan-tree-dump-times testcase
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 14:19:46 -0700 PSARC/2013/005 Puppet 3.0.1
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Wed, 06 Mar 2013 14:19:46 -0700] rev 1198
PSARC/2013/005 Puppet 3.0.1 15846284 Integrate the Puppet CM
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip