Wed, 14 Oct 2015 08:57:53 -0700 21984562 userland should move to parfait 1.7.1
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 08:57:53 -0700] rev 4947
21984562 userland should move to parfait 1.7.1
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 20:41:07 -0700 21803286 Move openjade from desktop to userland
Niveditha Rau <Niveditha.Rau@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 20:41:07 -0700] rev 4946
21803286 Move openjade from desktop to userland
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 18:21:51 -0700 21292090 "gmake test" failures for re2c plus hookup system tests
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 18:21:51 -0700] rev 4945
21292090 "gmake test" failures for re2c plus hookup system tests
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 15:58:48 -0700 20579345 git 2.6.1
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 15:58:48 -0700] rev 4944
20579345 git 2.6.1 21952988 problem in UTILITY/GIT
Fri, 02 Oct 2015 12:19:44 +0200 21935089 Missing package requirements to build Userland gate on 11.3
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Fri, 02 Oct 2015 12:19:44 +0200] rev 4943
21935089 Missing package requirements to build Userland gate on 11.3
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 16:53:46 -0700 21941539 "gmake test" failures for mlocate
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 16:53:46 -0700] rev 4942
21941539 "gmake test" failures for mlocate
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 14:00:49 -0700 21985833 library/python/dnspython-27 should depend on runtime/python-27
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 14:00:49 -0700] rev 4941
21985833 library/python/dnspython-27 should depend on runtime/python-27
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 13:49:09 -0700 21985722 library/python/libxsl-27 should depend on runtime/python-27
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 13:49:09 -0700] rev 4940
21985722 library/python/libxsl-27 should depend on runtime/python-27
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 13:35:31 -0700 PSARC/2015/294 cx_Oracle for Solaris s11u3-sru
jmcp <James.McPherson@oracle.com> [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 13:35:31 -0700] rev 4939
PSARC/2015/294 cx_Oracle for Solaris 15803329 SUNBT7183489 Include python module cx_Oracle in Solaris
Fri, 09 Oct 2015 13:49:14 -0700 PSARC 2015/388 EOF of ircii
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 09 Oct 2015 13:49:14 -0700] rev 4938
PSARC 2015/388 EOF of ircii 21810251 EOF of ircii
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip