Tue, 27 Sep 2016 10:50:55 -0700 24710405 Upgrade OpenSSL version to 1.0.1u s11u3-sru
Ronald Jordan <ron.jordan@oracle.com> [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 10:50:55 -0700] rev 6981
24710405 Upgrade OpenSSL version to 1.0.1u 24703800 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 24703856 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 24703866 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 24703911 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 24703934 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 24703939 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:30:26 -0700 24686644 Update timezone data to 2016g s11u3-sru
Channappa BV<channappa.vakkalad@oracle.com> [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:30:26 -0700] rev 6980
24686644 Update timezone data to 2016g
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 16:23:01 -0700 24623299 hundreds of dnsmasq processes causes DHCP to never succeed
Vardhnee Ramanujam Ravi <vardhnee.ramanujam.ravi@oracle.com> [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 16:23:01 -0700] rev 6979
24623299 hundreds of dnsmasq processes causes DHCP to never succeed
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:58:55 -0700 24669827 Update Userland krb5 to MIT 1.14.4
Neng Xue <neng.xue@oracle.com> [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:58:55 -0700] rev 6978
24669827 Update Userland krb5 to MIT 1.14.4
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 11:19:39 -0700 24524396 llvm-config 3.8.1 fails to write to pipes
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 11:19:39 -0700] rev 6977
24524396 llvm-config 3.8.1 fails to write to pipes
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 16:18:41 -0500 23571797 clang causes _XPG7 to be defined by default
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 16:18:41 -0500] rev 6976
23571797 clang causes _XPG7 to be defined by default
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 04:08:19 -0700 24361911 Upgrade Firefox to version 45.4.0 ESR
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 04:08:19 -0700] rev 6975
24361911 Upgrade Firefox to version 45.4.0 ESR 24708365 problem in FIREFOX/BROWSER
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 10:05:24 -0700 22909169 turn on package dependencies once cssh dependencies are installed
Esha Wang <esha.wang@oracle.com> [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 10:05:24 -0700] rev 6974
22909169 turn on package dependencies once cssh dependencies are installed
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 09:05:41 -0700 24662153 mitaka instance action menu has duplicate entry
Brian Reitz <Brian.Reitz@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 09:05:41 -0700] rev 6973
24662153 mitaka instance action menu has duplicate entry
Sat, 24 Sep 2016 12:26:15 -0700 Added tag s12-109 for changeset 32152bc508b7
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 12:26:15 -0700] rev 6972
Added tag s12-109 for changeset 32152bc508b7
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 tip