Wed, 09 Mar 2016 08:20:13 -0800 PSARC 2015/428 Normalization of Solaris man page section numbers
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 09 Mar 2016 08:20:13 -0800] rev 5567
PSARC 2015/428 Normalization of Solaris man page section numbers 22901446 userland-mangler needs tweak for man-page section renumbering
Tue, 08 Mar 2016 15:27:22 -0800 PSARC 2015/428 Normalization of Solaris man page section numbers
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 08 Mar 2016 15:27:22 -0800] rev 5566
PSARC 2015/428 Normalization of Solaris man page section numbers 22895773 update sendmail's man pages section numbers
Tue, 08 Mar 2016 22:31:41 -0800 PSARC/2014/291 PFLOGD: Packet Logging for PF
Petr Hoffmann <petr.hoffmann@oracle.com> [Tue, 08 Mar 2016 22:31:41 -0800] rev 5565
PSARC/2014/291 PFLOGD: Packet Logging for PF PSARC/2014/292 FTP-PROXY: PF FTP-proxy supporting IPv4 NAT 22351416 deliver pflogd 22330374 deliver ftp-proxy
Tue, 08 Mar 2016 21:43:23 -0800 PSARC/2015/479 PSIF Solaris IB HCA Driver
ssadalka soniya.sadalkar@oracle.com [Tue, 08 Mar 2016 21:43:23 -0800] rev 5564
PSARC/2015/479 PSIF Solaris IB HCA Driver 22111504 RFE for libsif integration into userland gate
Tue, 08 Mar 2016 15:34:08 -0800 22720551 aalib should switch from slang to ncurses
Atiq Rahman <atiq.rahman@oracle.com> [Tue, 08 Mar 2016 15:34:08 -0800] rev 5563
22720551 aalib should switch from slang to ncurses
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 17:03:48 -0600 22736580 smbtorture memleak in kg_accept_krb5
Will Fiveash <will.fiveash@oracle.com> [Mon, 07 Mar 2016 17:03:48 -0600] rev 5562
22736580 smbtorture memleak in kg_accept_krb5
Tue, 08 Mar 2016 09:00:31 -0800 22593000 Upgrade xscreensaver to version 5.34
Alan Coopersmith <Alan.Coopersmith@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 08 Mar 2016 09:00:31 -0800] rev 5561
22593000 Upgrade xscreensaver to version 5.34 22557069 problem in GNOME/SCREENSAVER
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 13:01:10 -0800 Sync with build 94.1.
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 07 Mar 2016 13:01:10 -0800] rev 5560
Sync with build 94.1.
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 10:42:34 -0800 22862684 Update links to version 2.12
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 07 Mar 2016 10:42:34 -0800] rev 5559
22862684 Update links to version 2.12
Sat, 05 Mar 2016 10:30:57 -0800 22876074 python2.7 argparse.py causes warnings when passed to xgettext
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Sat, 05 Mar 2016 10:30:57 -0800] rev 5558
22876074 python2.7 argparse.py causes warnings when passed to xgettext
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip