Tue, 28 Apr 2015 04:24:13 -0500 19782029 userland should be able to build from SCM repositories (fix dependency, hash)
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 04:24:13 -0500] rev 4201
19782029 userland should be able to build from SCM repositories (fix dependency, hash)
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 12:46:39 -0700 20884919 problem in SERVICE/SWIFT s11u2-sru
Brian Reitz <Brian.Reitz@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 12:46:39 -0700] rev 4200
20884919 problem in SERVICE/SWIFT
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 23:00:17 -0700 Added tag s11u3-22 for changeset 4c973b9013d7 s11-update
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 23:00:17 -0700] rev 4199
Added tag s11u3-22 for changeset 4c973b9013d7
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 07:47:36 -0700 Close of build 22. s11-update s11u3-22
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 07:47:36 -0700] rev 4198
Close of build 22.
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 19:48:28 -0700 19789496 junit does not build with java 8
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 19:48:28 -0700] rev 4197
19789496 junit does not build with java 8
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 10:19:50 -0500 19782029 userland should be able to build from SCM repositories
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 10:19:50 -0500] rev 4196
19782029 userland should be able to build from SCM repositories
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 09:25:17 -0500 20869828 Userland makefiles should provide macro printing helpers
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 09:25:17 -0500] rev 4195
20869828 Userland makefiles should provide macro printing helpers
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 23:13:31 -0500 20937363 nova build fails to publish
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 23:13:31 -0500] rev 4194
20937363 nova build fails to publish
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 06:51:31 -0700 PSARC 2014/435 Update Perl to version 5.20.1
Bill Rushmore <bill.rushmore@oracle.com> [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 06:51:31 -0700] rev 4193
PSARC 2014/435 Update Perl to version 5.20.1 20088231 Perl 5.20.1 needs to be added to Solaris
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 11:24:48 -0700 20617612 gdb fork-child patch should be removed s11-update
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 11:24:48 -0700] rev 4192
20617612 gdb fork-child patch should be removed
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip