Wed, 31 Aug 2011 06:50:24 -0700 7069817 ADS authentication via winbind fails for ssh after patch Samba 3.5.8 update patch is installed build-174
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Sun.COM> [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 06:50:24 -0700] rev 504
7069817 ADS authentication via winbind fails for ssh after patch Samba 3.5.8 update patch is installed 7028089 Local user account password management fails with winbind active in PAM and nsswitch.conf
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 11:01:10 -0700 7085096 userland has an incorrect history for SUNW
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 11:01:10 -0700] rev 503
7085096 userland has an incorrect history for SUNW
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 10:07:21 -0700 7082926 library/python-2/mako-26 delivers /mangled as a directory
Erik Trauschke <Erik.Trauschke@oracle.com> [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 10:07:21 -0700] rev 502
7082926 library/python-2/mako-26 delivers /mangled as a directory
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 00:58:47 -0700 6955594 Problem with utility/imagemagick
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 00:58:47 -0700] rev 501
6955594 Problem with utility/imagemagick
Mon, 29 Aug 2011 21:35:26 -0700 7064724 userland should deliver a consolidation incorporation
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 21:35:26 -0700] rev 500
7064724 userland should deliver a consolidation incorporation 7083577 php build doesn't completely 'clean' up after itself
Mon, 29 Aug 2011 19:48:54 -0700 7082431 trilld bus error on sparc as CFLAGS default includes -xmemalign=8s in userland
Rishi Srivatsavai <Rishi.Srivatsavai@oracle.com> [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 19:48:54 -0700] rev 499
7082431 trilld bus error on sparc as CFLAGS default includes -xmemalign=8s in userland
Mon, 29 Aug 2011 17:51:05 -0700 7078325 Problem with /lib/libcrypto.so.1.0.0 in snv_171 and onward on Ultra IIe platforms.
Dan Anderson <dan.anderson@oracle.com> [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 17:51:05 -0700] rev 498
7078325 Problem with /lib/libcrypto.so.1.0.0 in snv_171 and onward on Ultra IIe platforms.
Mon, 29 Aug 2011 23:37:15 +0530 7084018 pkg:/system/data/timezone package toxically packages /etc/localtime
sonam gupta - Sun Microsystems - Bangalore India <Sonam.Gupta@Sun.COM> [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 23:37:15 +0530] rev 497
7084018 pkg:/system/data/timezone package toxically packages /etc/localtime
Sun, 28 Aug 2011 23:48:22 -0700 7082017 msqyl_config has issues
Sunanda Menon <Sunanda.Menon@Sun.COM> [Sun, 28 Aug 2011 23:48:22 -0700] rev 496
7082017 msqyl_config has issues
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 17:58:22 -0700 7083378 clean up some unneeded pkg.linted attributes
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 17:58:22 -0700] rev 495
7083378 clean up some unneeded pkg.linted attributes
(0) -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip