Tue, 18 Aug 2015 02:42:33 -0700 21649785 Upgrade Wireshark to version 1.12.7
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 02:42:33 -0700] rev 4824
21649785 Upgrade Wireshark to version 1.12.7 21649725 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 12:37:50 -0700 21451842 Add Solaris virtualisation platforms to CPE dictionary
Jacob Varughese <jacob.varughese@oracle.com> [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 12:37:50 -0700] rev 4823
21451842 Add Solaris virtualisation platforms to CPE dictionary 21636352 Fix the cpe OVAL checks
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 11:04:52 -0700 PSARC/2015/353 OpenSSL 1.0.2
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 11:04:52 -0700] rev 4822
PSARC/2015/353 OpenSSL 1.0.2 20829622 Upgrade to OpenSSL 1.0.2d
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 07:46:44 -0700 21696066 backport upstream 4124 for ZFSSA
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 07:46:44 -0700] rev 4821
21696066 backport upstream 4124 for ZFSSA
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 05:13:36 -0700 Added tag 0.175.2.14.0.4.0, S11.2SRU14.4 for changeset 92f799cb7391 s11u2-sru
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 05:13:36 -0700] rev 4820
Added tag 0.175.2.14.0.4.0, S11.2SRU14.4 for changeset 92f799cb7391
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 05:13:20 -0700 build metadata for S11.2SRU14.4 s11u2-sru 0.175.2.14.0.4.0 S11.2SRU14.4
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 05:13:20 -0700] rev 4819
build metadata for S11.2SRU14.4
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 11:04:29 -0700 21699326 Userland package history simplification (fix x86-only oversight)
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 11:04:29 -0700] rev 4818
21699326 Userland package history simplification (fix x86-only oversight)
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 05:42:53 -0700 21551900 Remove Apache Tomcat 6.0 from Solaris 12
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 05:42:53 -0700] rev 4817
21551900 Remove Apache Tomcat 6.0 from Solaris 12
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 06:29:25 -0700 21626203 Update timezone data to 2015f
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 06:29:25 -0700] rev 4816
21626203 Update timezone data to 2015f
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 21:37:42 -0700 21693239 clobber generates warnings in readline
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 21:37:42 -0700] rev 4815
21693239 clobber generates warnings in readline
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip