make-rules/ips.mk
Mon, 07 Feb 2011 17:45:11 -0800 Norm Jacobs 7017700 userland legacy actions should apply common defaults
Thu, 03 Feb 2011 12:26:51 -0800 Norm Jacobs 7016863 userland build fails in parallel
Wed, 26 Jan 2011 13:22:43 -0800 Mike Sullivan 7014330 has userland lost its mapfile mind?
Fri, 14 Jan 2011 13:41:54 -0800 Norm Jacobs 7012375 userland build and proto areas should be outside of unpacked source dirs build-158
Wed, 08 Dec 2010 22:42:22 -0800 Norm Jacobs 7004049 SUNWa2ps should move to userland with a2ps build-155
Fri, 26 Nov 2010 14:46:14 -0600 Norm Jacobs improve parallel build
Wed, 10 Nov 2010 11:52:54 -0600 Norm Jacobs a2ps license needs to match
Tue, 09 Nov 2010 10:33:32 -0600 Norm Jacobs generate detectable dependencies at build time
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 16:15:38 -0500 Norm Jacobs package audits should pass pkglint build-151
Thu, 02 Sep 2010 11:07:22 -0500 Norm Jacobs automatically generate intercomponent dependencies for build ordering build-146
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 09:18:07 -0700 Danek Duvall Removed $(PUBLISHER) from pkg.fmri package attributes. Renamed package
Mon, 19 Jul 2010 10:23:15 -0500 Norm Jacobs work around "Bug 16570 - pkgmogrify(1) drops quoting" build-143
Fri, 16 Jul 2010 00:58:56 -0500 Norm Jacobs packaging changes including canonical manifest support with manifest validation
Fri, 11 Jun 2010 12:23:59 -0500 Norm Jacobs Add locale facet tagging to IPS makefile rules
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 15:28:20 -0500 Norm Jacobs forgot a couple of changes while breaking up bits
Wed, 19 May 2010 00:08:03 -0500 Norm Jacobs Fix MACH32/MACH64 so more than one architecture can build in the same workspace
Wed, 12 May 2010 01:53:05 -0500 Norm Jacobs add license/copyright info for ips generation
Mon, 10 May 2010 12:25:19 -0500 Norm Jacobs build zone creation rules
Fri, 07 May 2010 13:13:04 -0500 Norm Jacobs include gmake example
less more (0) tip