Tue, 30 Jul 2013 14:22:22 -0700 17199356 The ibv_devinfo command cannot print the board_id of CX-3 IB-HCA (userland)
Boris Chiu <Boris.Chiu@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 14:22:22 -0700] rev 1411
17199356 The ibv_devinfo command cannot print the board_id of CX-3 IB-HCA (userland)
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 10:21:11 -0400 16984138 vp components must change to match RAD2 enhancements
devjani.ray@oracle.com <devjani.ray@oracle.com> [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 10:21:11 -0400] rev 1410
16984138 vp components must change to match RAD2 enhancements
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 16:02:38 -0600 PSARC/2013/218 Puppet Phase 2
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 16:02:38 -0600] rev 1409
PSARC/2013/218 Puppet Phase 2 16453463 Update Puppet's offerings on Solaris
Sat, 27 Jul 2013 07:19:32 -0700 16821677 qperf can not work between Solaris/Linux
Pramod Gunjikar <pramod.gunjikar@oracle.com> [Sat, 27 Jul 2013 07:19:32 -0700] rev 1408
16821677 qperf can not work between Solaris/Linux
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 15:27:31 -0700 17213162 include/loc/_collate.h (collate_byname) should be a virtual destructor
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 15:27:31 -0700] rev 1407
17213162 include/loc/_collate.h (collate_byname) should be a virtual destructor 17061683 stdcxx needs extra stuff in the license attribution
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 13:38:40 -0700 16973738 Deliver 64-bit binaries for the rsync command
klauw <ken.lauw@oracle.com> [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 13:38:40 -0700] rev 1406
16973738 Deliver 64-bit binaries for the rsync command 16973753 Enable ASLR support for rsync command
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 08:43:28 -0700 17200538 ruby Makefile fix for tests
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 08:43:28 -0700] rev 1405
17200538 ruby Makefile fix for tests
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 23:02:47 -0700 Added tag s12-27 for changeset 568fa31151bb
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 23:02:47 -0700] rev 1404
Added tag s12-27 for changeset 568fa31151bb
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 12:39:24 -0700 Close of build 27. s12-27
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 12:39:24 -0700] rev 1403
Close of build 27.
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 12:36:47 -0700 16658678 problem in UTILITY/PHP
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 12:36:47 -0700] rev 1402
16658678 problem in UTILITY/PHP 16004918 problem in UTILITY/PHP 16098069 /etc/apache2/2.2/conf.d/php/php.conf missing on upgrade to s11.1 17026033 problem in UTILITY/PHP 17157091 problem in UTILITY/PHP
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip