Fri, 24 Jun 2016 16:19:17 -0700 23086301 Upgrade gnuplot to 5.0 or newer
David Marx <David.M.Marx@Oracle.Com> [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 16:19:17 -0700] rev 6280
23086301 Upgrade gnuplot to 5.0 or newer
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 11:30:54 -0700 PSARC/2016/217 Smartcard Reintroduction
Stephen Gaul Jr <steve.gaul@oracle.com> [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 11:30:54 -0700] rev 6279
PSARC/2016/217 Smartcard Reintroduction PSARC/2016/232 CACkey Smartcard PKCS#11 provider 22822476 Add CACKey v0.7.4 to Userland consolidation
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 10:44:15 -0700 22021787 openssl s_client sub-command dumps core
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 10:44:15 -0700] rev 6278
22021787 openssl s_client sub-command dumps core 22021385 openssl ts sub-command dumps core
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 10:34:41 -0700 21150630 mysql SMF instances should check to see if it's really online before returning
Gipson Pulla <gipson.pulla@oracle.com> [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 10:34:41 -0700] rev 6277
21150630 mysql SMF instances should check to see if it's really online before returning
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 07:35:05 -0700 23614447 upgrade to GNU screen 4.4.0
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 07:35:05 -0700] rev 6276
23614447 upgrade to GNU screen 4.4.0
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 12:40:18 -0700 23620351 problem in UTILITY/BZIP s11u3-sru
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 12:40:18 -0700] rev 6275
23620351 problem in UTILITY/BZIP
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 11:25:33 -0700 23633828 Uninitialized variable in tcsd platform.c platform_get_runlevel()
Dan Anderson <dan.anderson@oracle.com> [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 11:25:33 -0700] rev 6274
23633828 Uninitialized variable in tcsd platform.c platform_get_runlevel()
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 10:00:52 -0700 23636539 2016e TZ Makefile to reflect COMPONENT_VERSION = 'e' to avoid confusion
Srinivas Pakala <srinivas.pakala@oracle.com> [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 10:00:52 -0700] rev 6273
23636539 2016e TZ Makefile to reflect COMPONENT_VERSION = 'e' to avoid confusion
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 17:54:12 -0700 23606474 problem in UTILITY/MCOLLECTIVE
Geoffrey Gardella <geoffrey.gardella@oracle.com> [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 17:54:12 -0700] rev 6272
23606474 problem in UTILITY/MCOLLECTIVE
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 17:23:14 -0700 Added tag 0.175.3.10.0.3.0, S11.3SRU10.3 for changeset 774c76b1f10a s11u3-sru
pkidd <patrick.kidd@oracle.com> [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 17:23:14 -0700] rev 6271
Added tag 0.175.3.10.0.3.0, S11.3SRU10.3 for changeset 774c76b1f10a
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip