Wed, 15 Apr 2015 13:45:38 -0700 20831561 problem in LIBRARY/GD2
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 13:45:38 -0700] rev 4131
20831561 problem in LIBRARY/GD2
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 10:04:13 -0700 20711463 OpenSSH wants to be able to login to a role too
Tomas Kuthan <tomas.kuthan@oracle.com> [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 10:04:13 -0700] rev 4130
20711463 OpenSSH wants to be able to login to a role too
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 09:41:00 -0700 date: Thu Apr 09 12:53:33 2015 -0700 s11-update
Tomas Kuthan <tomas.kuthan@oracle.com> [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 09:41:00 -0700] rev 4129
date: Thu Apr 09 12:53:33 2015 -0700 20820589 Disable Curve25519 in OpenSSH
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 09:30:56 -0700 PSARC 2014/285 help2man 1.46.1 s11-update
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 09:30:56 -0700] rev 4128
PSARC 2014/285 help2man 1.46.1 18066260 we should ship help2man
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 09:28:34 -0700 PSARC 2014/401 nicstat version 1.95 s11-update
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 09:28:34 -0700] rev 4127
PSARC 2014/401 nicstat version 1.95 17257965 Integrate "nicstat" utility into Solaris
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 09:27:04 -0700 PSARC 2014/373 check version 0.9.14 s11-update
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 09:27:04 -0700] rev 4126
PSARC 2014/373 check version 0.9.14 19859227 we should ship check
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 08:44:13 -0700 backout 20867780 - needs more work
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 08:44:13 -0700] rev 4125
backout 20867780 - needs more work
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 23:14:37 -0500 20867905 update to autoconf 2.69
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 23:14:37 -0500] rev 4124
20867905 update to autoconf 2.69 15941084 "gmake test" failures for autoconf
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 06:49:31 -0700 Added tag 0.175.2.10.0.3.0, S11.2SRU10.3 for changeset 16dd83e05065 s11u2-sru
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 06:49:31 -0700] rev 4123
Added tag 0.175.2.10.0.3.0, S11.2SRU10.3 for changeset 16dd83e05065
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 06:48:17 -0700 ips-buildinfo.mk s11u2-sru 0.175.2.10.0.3.0 S11.2SRU10.3
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 06:48:17 -0700] rev 4122
ips-buildinfo.mk
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip