Wed, 22 Apr 2015 11:19:43 -0700 19693019 proftpd LIST/NLST could take much more time than in.ftpd. s11-update
Ben Chang <Benjamin.Chang@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 11:19:43 -0700] rev 4167
19693019 proftpd LIST/NLST could take much more time than in.ftpd.
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 09:13:05 -0700 20231080 problem in UTILITY/W3M s11-update
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 09:13:05 -0700] rev 4166
20231080 problem in UTILITY/W3M
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 06:22:45 -0700 20854739 the phps do not build on s12-71
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 06:22:45 -0700] rev 4165
20854739 the phps do not build on s12-71 20460992 PHP should have some master test results to compare against
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 15:56:35 -0700 20785395 problem in UTILITY/ERLANG
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 15:56:35 -0700] rev 4164
20785395 problem in UTILITY/ERLANG 20823713 We should update erlang to version 17.5
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 15:42:53 -0700 20854800 python imaging doesn't build on s12-71 s11-update
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 15:42:53 -0700] rev 4163
20854800 python imaging doesn't build on s12-71
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 15:20:37 -0700 Added tag 0.175.2.10.0.4.0, S11.2SRU10.4 for changeset 6e522bf5c6ee s11u2-sru
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 15:20:37 -0700] rev 4162
Added tag 0.175.2.10.0.4.0, S11.2SRU10.4 for changeset 6e522bf5c6ee
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 15:20:02 -0700 ips-buildinfo.mk s11u2-sru 0.175.2.10.0.4.0 S11.2SRU10.4
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 15:20:02 -0700] rev 4161
ips-buildinfo.mk
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 17:49:48 -0700 20715671 Update device ids data files to current versions as of 2015.03 s11u2-sru
Alan Coopersmith <Alan.Coopersmith@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 17:49:48 -0700] rev 4160
20715671 Update device ids data files to current versions as of 2015.03 18026094 hwdata files should not include control characters or invalid UTF-8 sequences
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 13:54:46 -0700 20866888 openscap 1.2.1 report does not contain fixtext elements of the XCCDF policy
Jacob Varughese <jacob.varughese@oracle.com> [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 13:54:46 -0700] rev 4159
20866888 openscap 1.2.1 report does not contain fixtext elements of the XCCDF policy
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:28:30 -0700 20867067 "gmake test" failures for libgsl
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:28:30 -0700] rev 4158
20867067 "gmake test" failures for libgsl
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip