Thu, 12 Mar 2015 12:44:55 -0700 ips-buildinfo.mk s11u2-sru 0.175.2.9.0.2.0 S11.2SRU9.2
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 12:44:55 -0700] rev 3938
ips-buildinfo.mk
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 12:42:27 -0700 20570467 buffer overflow in info in get_manpage_node()
James Chang <james.c.chang@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 12:42:27 -0700] rev 3937
20570467 buffer overflow in info in get_manpage_node()
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 07:59:21 -0700 20674483 change Userland Python default version from 2.6 to 2.7
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 07:59:21 -0700] rev 3936
20674483 change Userland Python default version from 2.6 to 2.7
Mon, 09 Mar 2015 09:16:01 -0700 18462148 Update hplip to 3.14.3 or greater. s11-update
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 09 Mar 2015 09:16:01 -0700] rev 3935
18462148 Update hplip to 3.14.3 or greater.
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 08:28:16 -0700 19426049 remove export cipher suites from OpenSSL preference list for lynx
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 08:28:16 -0700] rev 3934
19426049 remove export cipher suites from OpenSSL preference list for lynx
Mon, 09 Feb 2015 17:28:17 -0800 20472041 problem in SERVICE/NTP s11u2-sru
Brian Utterback <brian.utterback@oracle.com> [Mon, 09 Feb 2015 17:28:17 -0800] rev 3933
20472041 problem in SERVICE/NTP
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 03:50:20 -0700 20553228 add proftpd dtrace provider from AK to Userland
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 03:50:20 -0700] rev 3932
20553228 add proftpd dtrace provider from AK to Userland
Mon, 09 Mar 2015 11:31:29 -0700 20666543 pylxml package build doesn't pass pkglint s11-update
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 09 Mar 2015 11:31:29 -0700] rev 3931
20666543 pylxml package build doesn't pass pkglint
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 11:12:15 -0700 20656125 OpenSSH ed25519 algorithm signature verification failure
Huie-Ying Lee <huieying.lee@oracle.com> [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 11:12:15 -0700] rev 3930
20656125 OpenSSH ed25519 algorithm signature verification failure
Mon, 09 Mar 2015 03:43:08 -0700 19668629 proftpd doesn't handle IPV6_TCLASS properly s11u2-sru
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Mon, 09 Mar 2015 03:43:08 -0700] rev 3929
19668629 proftpd doesn't handle IPV6_TCLASS properly
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip