Tue, 24 Feb 2015 12:51:27 -0700 20563661 emacs README points to opensolaris.org list s11-update
Ali Bahrami <Ali.Bahrami@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 12:51:27 -0700] rev 3856
20563661 emacs README points to opensolaris.org list
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 13:58:13 -0700 20563661 emacs README points to opensolaris.org list
Ali Bahrami <Ali.Bahrami@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 13:58:13 -0700] rev 3855
20563661 emacs README points to opensolaris.org list
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 11:38:08 -0800 20587726 Various master test files can be improved.
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 11:38:08 -0800] rev 3854
20587726 Various master test files can be improved. 20591571 attpackagemake.mk has mis-matched parentheses
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 08:36:39 -0800 18554579 Userland gate README still refers to opensolaris.org repo & mailing list s11-update
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 08:36:39 -0800] rev 3853
18554579 Userland gate README still refers to opensolaris.org repo & mailing list
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 08:24:18 -0800 Added tag s12-69 for changeset 340f8dd103eb
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 08:24:18 -0800] rev 3852
Added tag s12-69 for changeset 340f8dd103eb
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 08:21:46 -0800 Close of build 69. s12-69
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 08:21:46 -0800] rev 3851
Close of build 69.
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 13:10:35 -0800 20579596 sendmail move to Userland dropped sldap alias support
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Sat, 21 Feb 2015 13:10:35 -0800] rev 3850
20579596 sendmail move to Userland dropped sldap alias support
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 02:07:40 -0800 16501485 Update Ant to 1.9.3 release s11-update
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 02:07:40 -0800] rev 3849
16501485 Update Ant to 1.9.3 release
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 09:43:49 -0800 20570264 upgrade openscap to 1.2.1 for OVAL schema 5.11
Jacob Varughese <jacob.varughese@oracle.com> [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 09:43:49 -0800] rev 3848
20570264 upgrade openscap to 1.2.1 for OVAL schema 5.11 20528344 Compliance report should display benchmark name rather than URL
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 16:15:29 -0800 20460665 libtecla needs to be honest about its lack of tests
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 16:15:29 -0800] rev 3847
20460665 libtecla needs to be honest about its lack of tests
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip