Thu, 20 Mar 2014 16:14:03 -0700 Added tag s12-44.1 for changeset aeb0b066aaf3
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 16:14:03 -0700] rev 1775
Added tag s12-44.1 for changeset aeb0b066aaf3
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 12:38:32 -0700 Close of build 44.1. s12-44.1
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 12:38:32 -0700] rev 1774
Close of build 44.1.
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 22:31:16 -0500 18419497 building R with gcc fails on build 43
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Sun.COM> [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 22:31:16 -0500] rev 1773
18419497 building R with gcc fails on build 43
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 16:24:36 -0700 18423046 Enable aslr in slang
mahmood.ali@oracle.com <mahmood.ali@oracle.com> [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 16:24:36 -0700] rev 1772
18423046 Enable aslr in slang 18423104 Enable 64 bit in Iperf
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 13:06:31 -0700 18164794 net-snmp needs TPNO and license file modification
Lijo George - Oracle Corporation - Bangalore India <lijo.x.george@oracle.com> [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 13:06:31 -0700] rev 1771
18164794 net-snmp needs TPNO and license file modification
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 12:41:08 -0700 17946612 Create 64-bit binaries for cdrtools
Phi Tran <Phi.N.Tran@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 12:41:08 -0700] rev 1770
17946612 Create 64-bit binaries for cdrtools 16431894 Enable ASLR for cdrtools
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 11:06:50 -0700 Added tag s12-44 for changeset 891333fd10b7
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 11:06:50 -0700] rev 1769
Added tag s12-44 for changeset 891333fd10b7
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 10:07:32 -0700 Close of build 44. s12-44
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 10:07:32 -0700] rev 1768
Close of build 44.
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 09:20:39 -0700 16298670 id -a does not show all the groups a user belongs to
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 09:20:39 -0700] rev 1767
16298670 id -a does not show all the groups a user belongs to 18191913 "smb.conf" "valid users=" fails with secondary groups after patching.
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 08:48:07 -0700 18410757 a2ps needs tpno info in the manifest
Mohana Rao Gorai <mohana.gorai@oracle.com> [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 08:48:07 -0700] rev 1766
18410757 a2ps needs tpno info in the manifest
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip